Seattle U Logo
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 1  XC  UW/SU Open  at Magnuson Park - Seattle, Wash.  4:00 p.m. No Team Score
STATS
 Thu, Sep 3  MSOC  Northwestern  at Spokane, Wash.  2:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  5:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Idaho
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym - Moscow, Idaho  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Washington State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym - Moscow, Idaho  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  Cal Poly  at Spokane, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  UC Irvine
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym - Moscow, Idaho  4:30 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Purdue  at Missoula, Mont.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Santa Clara  at Santa Clara, Calif.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Kansas State
Middle Tennessee Invitational
 at Alumni Memorial Gym - Murfreesboro, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Virginia Commonwealth
Middle Tennessee Invitational
 at Alumni Memorial Gym - Murfreesboro, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Creighton  at Missoula, Mont.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  VB  Middle Tennessee  at Alumni Memorial Gym - Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  Central Florida
FIU/Miami Challenge
 at FIU Arena - Miami, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  Miami (Fla.)
FIU/Miami Challenge
 at Knight Complex - Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
 MTEN  Eastern Washington Invitational  at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Bethune Cookman
FIU/Miami Challenge
 at FIU Arena - Miami, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Florida International
FIU/Miami Challenge
 at FIU Arena - Miami, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSOC  Harvard  Championship Field  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  XC  Sundodger Invitational  at Lincoln Park - West Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  Dartmouth  Championship Field  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Idaho  at Moscow, Idaho  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Cougar Cup (Host - Washington State)  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Husky Invitational (Host - Washington)  at Suncadia Resort - Cle Elum, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Missouri-Kansas City *  at Swinney Rec Center - Kansas City, Mo.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  MSOC  Washington  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Idaho State Invitational  at Pocatello, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Chicago State *  at Jacoby Dickens Center - Chicago, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  6:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
 Sun, Sep 27  MSOC  Oregon State  at Corvallis, Ore.  11:00 a.m. PAC-12 Network
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 MGLF  Itani Quality Homes Collegiate (Host - Washington State)  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 WGLF  Rose City Collegiate (Host - Portland State)  at Langdon Farms Golf Club - Aurora, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 MTEN  Dar Walters Tennis Classic  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Thu, Oct 1  VB  Grand Canyon *  Seattle Academy - Seattle, Wash.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  MSOC  Kansas City *  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  XC  Viking Cross Country Classic  at Blue Lake Park - Fairview, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  CSU Bakersfield *  Seattle Academy - Seattle, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 MGLF  Cabo Del Sol Intercollegiate (Host - Santa Clara)  at Cabo Del Sol - San Jose Del Cabo, Mexico  TBA
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  UMKC *  at Kansas City, Mo.  1:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
 Sun, Oct 4  MSOC  Air Force *  Championship Field  1:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 6 -
 Wed, Oct 07
 WGLF  Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational (Host - Washington)  at Sahalee Country Club - Sammamish, Wash.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 7  WTEN  Pacific Lutheran  Seattle U Tennis Courts  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  MSOC  Houston Baptist *  at Houston, Texas  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley *  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Utah Valley *  at PE Buliding - Orem, Utah  TBA
 Sun, Oct 11  MSOC  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley *  at Edinburg, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  New Mexico State *  Championship Field  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational (Host - Seattle U)  Tacoma Country Club - Lakewood, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 15  VB  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley *  at UTRGV Fieldhouse - Edinburg, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  WSWM  Northern Colorado/Simon Fraser  Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  MNSWM  Simon Fraser  Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  CSU Bakersfield *  Championship Field  5:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 16  MSOC  CSU Bakersfield *  Championship Field  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  XC  Emerald City Open  Lower Woodland Park - Seattle, Wash.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WSWM  Alumni Meet (Exhibition)  Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  MNSWM  Alumni Meet (Exhibition)  Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  New Mexico State *  at Pan American Center - Las Cruces, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Grand Canyon *  Championship Field  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 18  MSOC  San Jose State *  Championship Field  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 MGLF  Bill Cullum Invitational (Host - CSU Northridge)  at Wood Ranch Golf Club - Simi Valley, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 22  VB  Chicago State *  Seattle Academy - Seattle, Wash.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  XC  Beaver Classic  at Avery Park - Corvallis, Ore.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSWM  Grand Canyon/Loyola Marymount  at Southwest Valley Family YMCA - Goodyear, Ariz.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  MNSWM  Grand Canyon  at Southwest Valley Family YMCA - Goodyear, Ariz.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  5:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
 Fri, Oct 23  MSOC  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  WSWM  Grand Canyon/Loyola Marymount  at Southwest Valley Family YMCA - Goodyear, Ariz.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MNSWM  Grand Canyon  at Southwest Valley Family YMCA - Goodyear, Ariz.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Missouri-Kansas City *  Seattle Academy - Seattle, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  12:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
 Sun, Oct 25  MSOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  2:30 p.m. WAC Digital Network
 Thu, Oct 29  VB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Icardo Center - Bakersfield, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  XC  Western Athletic Conference Championships  at Orem, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Grand Canyon *  at GCU Arena - Phoenix, Ariz.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WSOC  Utah Valley *  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA
  • Porch drip pan