Seattle U Logo
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  Washington State (exh.)  Championship Field (Seattle, Wash.)  2:00 p.m. 0 - 1
NOTES
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Trinity Western (exh.)  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. 2-0
NOTES
 Sun, Aug 17  MSOC  University of British Columbia (exh.)  Championship Field  2:00 p.m. 2-1
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Idaho  Championship Field  5:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  VB  Red & White Scrimmage  Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Western Washington (exh.)  at Harrington Field - Bellingham, Wash.  7:00 p.m. 2-0
NOTES
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Kentucky  Championship Field  12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  New Mexico
Lobo Classic
 at Johnson Center - Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
NOTES
Mountain West Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Furman University
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Soccer Classic at Charleston
 at Blackbaud Stadium - Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UTEP
Lobo Classic
 at Johnson Center - Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  UW/SU Open  at Magnuson Park - Seattle, Wash.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Texas
Lobo Classic
 at Johnson Center - Albuquerque, N.M.  2:30 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WSOC  Northern Illinois
OHANA Hotels and Resorts No Ka Oi
 at Waipio Peninsula Soccer Stadium - Honolulu, Hawai'i  10:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  College of Charleston
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Soccer Classic at Charleston
 at Blackbaud Stadium - Charleston, S.C.  11:30 a.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Hawaii
OHANA Hotels and Resorts No Ka Oi
 at Waipio Peninsula Soccer Stadium - Honolulu, Hawai'i  8:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Pacific
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Washington  at Husky Soccer Stadium - Seattle, Wash.  7:30 p.m. Pac 12 Network
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Oregon State vs. Pacific
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Eastern Washington  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Lafayette
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Lafayette vs. Oregon State
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Lafayette vs. Pacific
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Oregon State
Redhawk Invitational
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  Washington
Washington/Seattle U Tournament
 at Alaska Airlines Arena - Seattle, Wash.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UNLV
Washington/Seattle U Tournament
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  University of Pennsylvania  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UNLV vs. UC Davis
Washington/Seattle U Tournament
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UC Davis
Washington/Seattle U Tournament
 Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  University of Connecticut  Championship Field  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  St. Mary's (CA)  at St. Mary's Stadium - Moraga, Calif.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Eastern Washington  at Reese Court - Cheney, Wash.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Montana  at Adams Center West Gym - Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  St. Mary's  at St. Mary's Stadium - Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Gonzaga  at Adams Center West Gym - Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Washington  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  Sundodger Invitational  at Lincoln Park - West Seattle, Wash.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  Husky Invitational  at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Bremerton, Wash.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 22  WGLF  Cougar Cup  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 23  WGLF  Cougar Cup  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  Husky Invitational  at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Bremerton, Wash.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Oregon  at Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  WSOC  Portland  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Oregon State  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Utah Valley *  at UVU Activity Center - Orem, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Utah Valley *  Championship Field  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Gonzaga  Championship Field  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 29  MGLF  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Colorado National Golf Club - Erie, Colo.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 29  WGLF  Rose City Collegiate  at Langdon Farms Golf Club - Aurora, Ore.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  WGLF  Rose City Collegiate  at Langdon Farms Golf Club - Aurora, Ore.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  MGLF  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Colorado National Golf Club - Erie, Colo.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA