Seattle U Logo
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 11  WSOC  Santa Clara (Exh.)  at Santa Clara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 13  WSOC  Trinity Western (Exh.)  Championship Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 14  MSOC  British Columbia (Exh.)  Championship Field  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  Texas  at Austin, Texas  5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 20  VB  Red and White Scrimmage  Connolly Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Portland
Ultra Ankle Challenge
 at Corvallis, Ore.  12:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  West Virginia
Akron Classic
 at Akron, Ohio  1:30 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  WSOC  Boise State
Boise State Tournament
 at Boise, Idaho  4:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Mountain West Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  Utah State
Ultra Ankle Challenge
 at Corvallis, Ore.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  Oregon State
Ultra Ankle Challenge
 at Corvallis, Ore.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  San Jose State
Boise State Tournament
 at Boise, Idaho  10:00 a.m. Mountain West Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Akron
Akron Classic
 at Akron, Ohio  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 1  VB  Washington
SU/UW Tournament
 Connolly Complex  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  XC  UW/SU Open  at Chambers Bay - University Place, Wash.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Portland
Husky Nike Invitational
 at Seattle, Wash.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  Idaho
SU/UW Tournament
 Connolly Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Idaho vs Villanova
SU/UW Tournament
 Connolly Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  VB  Villanova
SU/UW Tournament
 Connolly Complex  1:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  2:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 5  WSOC  Washington  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 6  VB  Oregon
SU/UW Tournament
 Connolly Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 8  MSOC  Harvard  at Cambridge, Mass.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  LSU
UCF Tournament
 at Orlando, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  Idaho  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  FAU
UCF Tournament
 at Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  VB  UCF
UCF Tournament
 at Orlando, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Dartmouth  at Hanover, N.H.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 MGLF  WSU Invitational (Host - Washington State)  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 15  VB  Princeton
Rutgers Tournament
 at New Brunswick, NJ  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 15  WSOC  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
 MTEN  Eastern Washington Fall Classic  at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Seton Hall
Rutgers Tournament
 at New Brunswick, NJ  7:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Rutgers
Rutgers Tournament
 at New Brunswick, NJ  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  MSOC  College of Charleston  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  XC  Sundodger  at Lincoln Park - West Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 17 -
 Sun, Sep 18
 WTEN  Whitman Invitational  at Walla Walla, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Gonzaga  Championship Field  12:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  MSOC  Davidson  Championship Field  3:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 WGLF  WSU Cougar Cup (Host - Washington State)  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club - Pullman, Wash.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 22  VB  NM State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 22  WSOC  UC Riverside  at Riverside, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  UTRGV *  at Edinburg, Texas  10:00 a.m. WAC Digital Network
 Sun, Sep 25  WSOC  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 25  MSOC  Washington  at Seattle, Wash.  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Invitational (Host - University of Colorado)  at Colorado National Golf Club - Erie, Colo.  All Day
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 WGLF  Rose City Collegiate (Host - Portland State)  at Langdon Farms Golf Club - Portland, Ore.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 29  VB  UMKC *  Connolly Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 30  MSOC  Utah Valley *  Championship Field  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
prev button
MTR Western
Tulalip Tribes
Delta Dental
Geico
Pagliacci
Goldberg Jones
MTR Western
Lyft
BECU
My Neighbor
Rhein Haus
OPA Ortho
MTR Western
Seattle Sun Tan
MTR Western
El Gaucho
MTR Western
Swedish Health
Flow Fitness
Buckleys
Swedish Health
Seattle Goodwill
Uploaded Ad
Acura Lynnwood
Springhill Suites
Springhill Suites
Springhill Suites
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA