Seattle U Logo

W. Basketball

spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 3,2015 7:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Denver vs Seattle University -
Sat Dec 19,2015 2:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Boise State vs Seattle University -
Mon Dec 21,2015 6:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball UC Riverside vs Seattle University -
Thu Dec 31,2015 2:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Long Beach State vs Seattle University -
Thu Jan 7,2016 7:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball UMKC vs Seattle University -
Sat Jan 9,2016 2:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Chicago State vs Seattle University -
Sat Jan 16,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Jan 28,2016 7:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Utah Valley vs Seattle University -
Sat Jan 30,2016 4:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball Grand Canyon vs Seattle University -
Sat Feb 6,2016 11:00 AM (PT) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs UMKC -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball UTRGV vs Seattle University -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball NMSU vs Seattle University -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:00 PM (PT) W. Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
prev button
Goldberg Jones
Coca Cola
Tulalip Tribes
Rhein Haus
Delta Dental
Seattle Sun Tan
My Neighbor
Uploaded Ad
OPA Ortho
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
El Gaucho
MTR Western
MTR Western
Seattle Goodwill
MTR Western
Delta Airlines
MTR Western
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA