Seattle U Logo
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 18,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 19,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 22,2014 5:45 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Seattle U -
Fri Apr 25,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:45 PM (PT) Softball GCU vs Seattle University -
Fri Apr 25,2014 5:50 PM (PT) Softball GCU vs Seattle University -
Sat Apr 26,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:45 PM (PT) Softball GCU vs Seattle University -
Sun Apr 27,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Baseball Seattle U vs North Dakota -
Fri May 2,2014 5:45 PM (PT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs Seattle U -
Sat May 3,2014 1:45 PM (PT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs Seattle U -
Sun May 4,2014 11:45 AM (PT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs Seattle U -
Thu May 15,2014 11:45 AM (PT) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri May 16,2014 11:45 AM (PT) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat May 17,2014 11:45 AM (PT) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Mon May 19,2014 3:45 PM (PT) Baseball Washington State vs Seattle U -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA