COLORADO COLLEGE FACILITY INFO | 2017-18 WOMEN'S SCHEDULE | 2017-18 MEN'S SCHEDULE | WHITWORTH PHOTO GALLERY

SEATTLE - (Jan. 10) Seattle University swimming has moved its competitions this weekend to Colorado College in Colorado Springs. The Redhawk women will face Air Force, Incarnate Word, and Northern Colorado, while the men will take on Air Force and Incarnate Word. 

On Friday, Jan. 12, the competition will begin at 2 p.m. Pacific (3 p.m. Mountain) at Colorado College's Schlessman Pool. The following day, action begins at 10 a.m. Pacific (11 a.m. Mountain).

Seattle U's women have a 4-5 record. They are coming off a weekend sweep of Pacific Lutheran and Whitworth.

The SU men have a 3-2 mark, including wins over PLU and Whitworth last weekend. 

Coach Craig Nisgor's squad wraps up regular season action on Jan. 25 at Simon Fraser and then heads to the WAC Championships from Feb. 21-24 in Houston.