Seattle U Logo

Drip Pan

Seattle University Staff Directory
Seattle University Athletics
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
FAX: (206) 296-2154

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Academics University Administration
Athletic Administration Compliance
Game Operations Sports Medicine
Athletics Communications Strength and Conditioning
Tickets Cheer and Dance
Baseball
M. Basketball
Cross Country
M. Golf
M. Soccer
M. Swimming
M. Tennis
Track and Field
W. Basketball
Cross Country
W. Golf
W. Rowing
W. Soccer
Softball
W. Swimming
W. Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Academics   Return To Top
JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan, Academic Performance Coordinator hulbertj@seattleu.edu
Erin Karner, Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support karnere@seattleu.edu
Annie Sittauer, Graduate Assistant for Compliance sittaue1@seattleu.edu
University Administration   Return To Top
Fr. Stephen Sundborg, S.J., University President
Tim Leary, Executive Vice President
Isiaah Crawford, University Provost
David Arnesen, Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
Athletic Administration   Return To Top
Bill Hogan, Director of Athletics (206)296-5451 hoganw@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra, Associate Athletic Director for Identity and Performance (206)296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farrell, Associate Athletic Director for Administration (206) 296-2346 farrells@seattleu.edu
Chelsea Herman, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Mai Nguyen, CFO/Director of Athletics Finance (206) 220-8582 nguyenma@seattleu.edu
Erin Engelhardt, Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
Ryan Cook, Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 cookr@seattleu.edu
Kelsey Brown, Coordinator of Tickets and Fan Development (206) 296-2835 brownke@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty, Athletic Development Officer (206)296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Shelby White, Senior Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 whitesh@seattleu.edu
Judy Yu, Athletic Event Support and Donor Services Coordinator yuju@seattleu.edu
Janessa Oppegard, Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 206-220-8581 oppegard@seattleu.edu
Lizetta Solarik, Graduate Assistant for Donor Relations solarikl@seattleu.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Dan Scheid, Eligibility Coordinator
Game Operations   Return To Top
Rebekah Ray, Coordinator of Game Operations (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Sarah Tani, Graduate Assistant of Game Day Experience and Operations
Christina De Senouillet, Redline Director 425-293-4621 desenoui@seattleu.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Matthew Bussman, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 bussmanm@seattleu.edu
Lauren Erickson, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 ericksol@seattleu.edu
Amanda Pruden, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8215 prudena@seattleu.edu
Jason Dandino, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine dandinoj@seattleu.edu
Nicole Wright, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 wrightn4@seattleu.edu
Athletics Communications   Return To Top
Mollie Hanke, Interim Director of Athletics Communications (206) 296-2490 hankem@seattleu.edu
Kaelyn Sayles, Athletics Communications Assistant saylesk@seattleu.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Alex Keough, Senior Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 206-296-2337 keougha@seattleu.edu
Isaiah Gonzales, Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning
Nikki Peters, Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning petersn@seattleu.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Livia Mahaffie, Graduate Assistant for Ticket Operations mahaffie@seattleu.edu
Joe Londergan, Graduate Assistant of Ticketing and Marketing londerga@seattleu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Donny Harrel, Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Elliott Cribby, Associate Head Coach (206) 398-4396 cribbye@seattleu.edu
Mike Nadeau, Assistant Coach nadeaumi@seattleu.edu
Jeff James, Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 jamesje@seattleu.edu
Greg Goetz, Director of Baseball Operations goetzg@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball   Return To Top
Cameron Dollar, Head Coach (206) 296-5872 dollarc@seattleu.edu
Mike Jones, Assistant Coach (206) 398-4415 jonesmi@seattleu.edu
Lance LaVetter, Assistant Coach lavettel@seattleu.edu
Darren Talley, Assistant Coach (206)296-6420 talleyd@seattleu.edu
Jay Shiogi, Director of Men's Basketball Operations (206) 398-4597 shiogij@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball   Return To Top
Suzy Barcomb, Head Coach (206) 296-6406 barcombm@seattleu.edu
Joddie Gleason, Associate Head Coach
Skip Gleason, Assistant Coach
Toni Thomas, Assistant Coach
Eliot Mar, Director of Operations (206) 437-3611 marj2@seattleu.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Caroline Austin, Volunteer Assistant Coach (360)-219-5787 austinc@seattleu.edu
M. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Rowing   Return To Top
Jenny Park, Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
Brooke McCulloch, Volunteer Coach
M. Soccer   Return To Top
Pete Fewing, Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jeff Koch, Assistant Coach kochje@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Vince Volpe, Player Development Coordinator
W. Soccer   Return To Top
Julie Woodward, Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman, Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
Allison Tenney, Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Geoff Hirai, Head Coach (206) 296-5905 hiraig@seattleu.edu
Brandi Gordon-Bennett, Assistant Coach gordonb@seattleu.edu
Mariah Dawson, Volunteer Pitching Coach
W. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Emilie Campbell, Volunteer Coach campbele@seattleu.edu
M. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Emilie Campbell, Volunteer Coach campbele@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look, Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Riley Newman, Volunteer Assistant Coach newmanr2@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look, Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Riley Newman, Volunteer Assistant Coach newmanr2@seattleu.edu
Track and Field   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis, Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Javelin (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Caroline Austin, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Distance (360)-219-5787 austinc@seattleu.edu
Andrew Bloom, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints 509-301-6058 blooma@seattleu.edu
Mat Strum, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Volleyball   Return To Top
James Finley, Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Nick Petrovic, Associate Head Coach petrovic@seattleu.edu
Katie Grajewski, Assistant Coach grajewsk@seattleu.edu
Charlie Andrade, Video Coordinator andradch@seattleu.edu
Mary Ames, Director of Volleyball Operations (Volunteer) amesm@seattleu.edu
Cheer and Dance   Return To Top
Travis Millspaugh, Cheerleading Head Coach (206) 384-6159 mill2256@seattleu.edu
prev button
MTR Western
Tulalip Tribes
Delta Dental
Geico
Pagliacci
Goldberg Jones
MTR Western
Lyft
BECU
My Neighbor
Rhein Haus
OPA Ortho
MTR Western
Seattle Sun Tan
MTR Western
El Gaucho
Flow Fitness
Buckleys
MTR Western
Swedish Health
Swedish Health
Seattle Goodwill
Uploaded Ad
Acura Lynnwood
Springhill Suites
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA