stop

GoSeattleU.com Staff Directory

Seattle University Athletics
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
FAX: (206) 296-2154

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION Return To Top UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Stephen Sundborg, S.J. Stephen Sundborg, S.J. University President University President
Tim Leary Tim Leary Executive Vice President Executive Vice President
David Arnesen David Arnesen Faculty Athletics Representative Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION Return To Top ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Shaney Fink Shaney Fink Director of Athletics Director of Athletics finks@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farrell Shawn Farrell Associate Athletic Director (206) 296-2346 Associate Athletic Director (206) 296-2346 farrells@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra Eric Guerra Associate Athletic Director (206) 296-6027 Associate Athletic Director (206) 296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Chelsea Herman Chelsea Herman Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Mai Nguyen Mai Nguyen Athletics Finance Director/CFO (206) 220-8582 Athletics Finance Director/CFO (206) 220-8582 nguyenma@seattleu.edu
Erin Engelhardt Erin Engelhardt Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
Ryan Cook Ryan Cook Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 cookr@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty John Dougherty Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Judy Yu Judy Yu Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator (206) 398-4428 Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator (206) 398-4428 yuju@seattleu.edu
Lindsay Fox Lindsay Fox Senior Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 Senior Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 foxl@seattleu.edu
Janessa Jones Janessa Jones Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant (206) 220-8581 Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant (206) 220-8581 jonesj26@seattleu.edu
ADVANCEMENT/DEVELOPMENT/DONOR RELATIONS Return To Top ADVANCEMENT/DEVELOPMENT/DONOR RELATIONS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Bill Hogan Bill Hogan Assistant Vice President for Athletics Advancement (206) 296-5451 Assistant Vice President for Athletics Advancement (206) 296-5451 hoganw@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty John Dougherty Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Judy Yu Judy Yu Special Events & Donor Relations Coordinator (206) 398-4428 Special Events & Donor Relations Coordinator (206) 398-4428 yuju@seattleu.edu
Allison Hugunin Allison Hugunin Graduate Assistant, Donor Relations Graduate Assistant, Donor Relations hugunina@seattleu.edu
ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS Return To Top ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sarah Finney Sarah Finney Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-5915 Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-5915 finneysa@seattleu.edu
Brian Vail Brian Vail Assistant Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-2490 Assistant Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-2490 vailbr@seattleu.edu
Kaelyn Sayles Kaelyn Sayles Graduate Assistant, Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant, Athletics Communications saylesk@seattleu.edu
Dan Ross Dan Ross Graduate Assistant, Video Production Graduate Assistant, Video Production rossd2@seattleu.edu
COMPLIANCE Return To Top COMPLIANCE Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Chelsea Herman Chelsea Herman Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Annie Sittauer Annie Sittauer Graduate Assistant for Compliance Graduate Assistant for Compliance sittaue1@seattleu.edu
GAME OPERATIONS & MARKETING Return To Top GAME OPERATIONS & MARKETING Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Rebekah Ray Rebekah Ray Coordinator of Game Operations & Facilities (206) 296-5916 Coordinator of Game Operations & Facilities (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Alex Rider Alex Rider Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Promotions Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Promotions ridera@seattleu.edu
Andrea Calles Smith Andrea Calles Smith Graduate Assistant, Game Day Experience and Operations Graduate Assistant, Game Day Experience and Operations callessm@seattleu.edu
SPORTS MEDICINE Return To Top SPORTS MEDICINE Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Matthew Bussman Matthew Bussman Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 bussmanm@seattleu.edu
Jason Dandino Jason Dandino Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 dandinoj@seattleu.edu
Lauren Erickson Lauren Erickson Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 ericksol@seattleu.edu
Andrew Schultz Andrew Schultz Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 schult23@seattleu.edu
Nicole Wright Nicole Wright Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 wrightn4@seattleu.edu
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING Return To Top STRENGTH & CONDITIONING Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Alex Keough Alex Keough Senior Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-2337 Senior Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-2337 keougha@seattleu.edu
Isaiah Gonzales Isaiah Gonzales Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-6400 Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-6400 gonzal81@seattleu.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES Return To Top STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Erin Engelhardt Erin Engelhardt Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan Academic Performance Coordinator (206) 296-2365 Academic Performance Coordinator (206) 296-2365 hulbertj@seattleu.edu
Erin Karner Erin Karner Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support (206) 296‐6319 Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support (206) 296‐6319 karnere@seattleu.edu
Dan Scheid Dan Scheid Eligibility Coordinator (206) 296-6122 Eligibility Coordinator (206) 296-6122 scheidd@seattleu.edu
TICKETS Return To Top TICKETS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Dana Goularte Dana Goularte Graduate Assistant for Ticket Operations (206) 398-4678 Graduate Assistant for Ticket Operations (206) 398-4678 goularte@seattleu.edu
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Donny Harrel Donny Harrel Head Coach (206) 398-4399 Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Elliott Cribby Elliott Cribby Associate Head Coach (206) 398-4396 Associate Head Coach (206) 398-4396 cribbye@seattleu.edu
Mike Nadeau Mike Nadeau Assistant Coach (206) 398‐4397 Assistant Coach (206) 398‐4397 nadeaumi@seattleu.edu
Jeff James Jeff James Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 jamesje@seattleu.edu
Greg Goetz Greg Goetz Director of Baseball Operations Director of Baseball Operations goetzg@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball Return To Top M. Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jay Shiogi Jay Shiogi Director of Men's Basketball Operations (206) 398-4597 Director of Men's Basketball Operations (206) 398-4597 shiogij@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball Return To Top W. Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Suzy Barcomb Suzy Barcomb Head Coach (206) 296-6406 Head Coach (206) 296-6406 barcombm@seattleu.edu
Joddie Gleason Joddie Gleason Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 gleasonj@seattleu.edu
Skip Gleason Skip Gleason Assistant Coach (206) 296-5757 Assistant Coach (206) 296-5757 gleasons@seattleu.edu
Toni Thomas Toni Thomas Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 thomast@seattleu.edu
Eliot Mar Eliot Mar Director of Operations (206) 437-3611 Director of Operations (206) 437-3611 marj2@seattleu.edu
Cross Country Return To Top Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Trisha Steidl Trisha Steidl Head Coach (206) 296-5772 Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl Uli Steidl Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
M. Golf Return To Top M. Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Marc Chandonnet Marc Chandonnet Head Coach (206) 220-8511 Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Golf Return To Top W. Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Marc Chandonnet Marc Chandonnet Head Coach (206) 220-8511 Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farmer-Sese Shawn Farmer-Sese Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
W. Rowing Return To Top W. Rowing Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jenny Park Jenny Park Head Coach (206) 220-8239 Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
Betsy Bayliss Betsy Bayliss Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Matthew Oclander Matthew Oclander Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Brooke McCulluch Brooke McCulluch Volunteer Coach Volunteer Coach
M. Soccer Return To Top M. Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Pete Fewing Pete Fewing Head Coach (206) 296-5498 Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon Nate Daligcon Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jeff Koch Jeff Koch Assistant Coach Assistant Coach kochje@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello Bill Colello Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach
Vince Volpe Vince Volpe Player Development Coordinator Player Development Coordinator
W. Soccer Return To Top W. Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Julie Woodward Julie Woodward Head Coach (206) 296-5482 Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner Rich Schreiner Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman Scott Newman Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach newmans@seattleu.edu
Brandon Mitalas Brandon Mitalas Assistant Coach Assistant Coach mitalasb@seattleu.edu
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Geoff Hirai Geoff Hirai Head Coach (206) 296-5905 Head Coach (206) 296-5905 hiraig@seattleu.edu
Caitlin Nies Caitlin Nies Assistant Coach (206) 296‐5905 Assistant Coach (206) 296‐5905 niesc@seattleu.edu
M. Swimming Return To Top M. Swimming Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Craig Nisgor Craig Nisgor Head Coach (206) 296-6402 Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik Katherine Kubancik Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster Zach Foster Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 fosterz@seattleu.edu
W. Swimming Return To Top W. Swimming Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Craig Nisgor Craig Nisgor Head Coach (206) 296-6402 Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik Katherine Kubancik Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster Zach Foster Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 fosterz@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis Return To Top M. Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Adam Reeb Adam Reeb Head Coach (206) 220-8407 Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look Matt Look Assistant Coach Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Justin Roe Justin Roe Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach roeju@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis Return To Top W. Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Adam Reeb Adam Reeb Head Coach (206) 220-8407 Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look Matt Look Assistant Coach Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Justin Roe Justin Roe Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach roeju@seattleu.edu
Track and Field Return To Top Track and Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Trisha Steidl Trisha Steidl Head Coach (206) 296-5772 Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis Chad Pharis Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Throws (206) 296-2356 Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Throws (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl Uli Steidl Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Andrew Bloom Andrew Bloom Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints 509-301-6058 Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints 509-301-6058 blooma@seattleu.edu
Mat Strum Mat Strum Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
James Finley James Finley Head Coach (206) 296-6426 Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Nikola Petrovic Nikola Petrovic Associate Head Coach (206) 296‐6058 Associate Head Coach (206) 296‐6058 petrovic@seattleu.edu
Katie Grajewski Katie Grajewski Assistant Coach (206) 220‐8247 Assistant Coach (206) 220‐8247 grajewsk@seattleu.edu
0
STAY CONNECTED TO Athletics