stop
Seattle University Staff Directory
Seattle University Athletics
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
FAX: (206) 296-2154

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
University Administration Athletic Administration
Athletics Advancement Compliance
Game Operations Sports Medicine
Athletics Communications Student-Athlete Support
Tickets Strength and Conditioning
Baseball
M. Basketball
Cross Country
M. Golf
M. Soccer
M. Swimming
M. Tennis
Track and Field
W. Basketball
Cross Country
W. Golf
W. Rowing
W. Soccer
Softball
W. Swimming
W. Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
University Administration   Return To Top
Stephen Sundborg, S.J., University President
Tim Leary, Executive Vice President
David Arnesen, Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
Athletic Administration   Return To Top
Shaney Fink, Director of Athletics finks@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farrell, Associate Athletic Director (206) 296-2346 farrells@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra, Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Planning (206) 296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Chelsea Herman, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Mai Nguyen, Athletics Finance Director/CFO (206) 220-8582 nguyenma@seattleu.edu
Erin Engelhardt, Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
Ryan Cook, Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 cookr@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty, Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Judy Yu, Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator (206) 398-4428 yuju@seattleu.edu
Shelby White, Senior Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 whitesh@seattleu.edu
Janessa Jones, Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant (206) 220-8581 jonesj26@seattleu.edu
Athletics Advancement   Return To Top
Bill Hogan, Assistant Vice President for Athletics Advancement (206) 296-5451 hoganw@seattleu.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Chelsea Herman, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Annie Sittauer, Graduate Assistant for Compliance sittaue1@seattleu.edu
Game Operations   Return To Top
Rebekah Ray, Director of Game Operations (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Sarah Tani, Graduate Assistant of Game Day Experience and Operations (206) 296-6400 tanis@seattleu.edu
Christina De Senouillet, Redline Director (425) 293-4621 desenoui@seattleu.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Matthew Bussman, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 bussmanm@seattleu.edu
Jason Dandino, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 dandinoj@seattleu.edu
Lauren Erickson, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 ericksol@seattleu.edu
Andrew Schultz, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 schult23@seattleu.edu
Nicole Wright, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine (206) 220-8441 wrightn4@seattleu.edu
Athletics Communications   Return To Top
Sarah Finney, Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-5915 finneysa@seattleu.edu
Brian Vail, Assistant Athletics Communications Director (206) 296-2490 vailbr@seattleu.edu
Kaelyn Sayles, Graduate Assistant of Athletics Communications saylesk@seattleu.edu
Dan Ross, Graduate Assistant of Video Production rossd2@seattleu.edu
Student-Athlete Support   Return To Top
Erin Engelhardt, Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan, Academic Performance Coordinator (206) 296-2365 hulbertj@seattleu.edu
Erin Karner, Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support (206) 296‐6319 karnere@seattleu.edu
Dan Scheid, Eligibility Coordinator (206) 296-6122 scheidd@seattleu.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Zach Habner, Coordinator of Ticket Operations (206) 398-4678 habnerz@seattleu.edu
Dana Goularte, Graduate Assistant for Ticket Operations (206) 398-4678 goularte@seattleu.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Alex Keough, Senior Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-2337 keougha@seattleu.edu
Isaiah Gonzales, Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning (206) 296-6400 gonzal81@seattleu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Donny Harrel, Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Elliott Cribby, Associate Head Coach (206) 398-4396 cribbye@seattleu.edu
Mike Nadeau, Assistant Coach (206) 398‐4397 nadeaumi@seattleu.edu
Jeff James, Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 jamesje@seattleu.edu
Greg Goetz, Director of Baseball Operations goetzg@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball   Return To Top
Cameron Dollar, Head Coach (206) 296-5872 dollarc@seattleu.edu
Mike Jones, Assistant Coach (206) 398-4415 jonesmi@seattleu.edu
Lance LaVetter, Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6403 lavettel@seattleu.edu
Darren Talley, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6420 talleyd@seattleu.edu
Jay Shiogi, Director of Men's Basketball Operations (206) 398-4597 shiogij@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball   Return To Top
Suzy Barcomb, Head Coach (206) 296-6406 barcombm@seattleu.edu
Joddie Gleason, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 gleasonj@seattleu.edu
Skip Gleason, Assistant Coach (206) 296-5757 gleasons@seattleu.edu
Toni Thomas, Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 thomast@seattleu.edu
Eliot Mar, Director of Operations (206) 437-3611 marj2@seattleu.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
M. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Rowing   Return To Top
Jenny Park, Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
M. Soccer   Return To Top
Pete Fewing, Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jeff Koch, Assistant Coach kochje@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Vince Volpe, Player Development Coordinator
W. Soccer   Return To Top
Julie Woodward, Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman, Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
Brandon Mitalas, Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Geoff Hirai, Head Coach (206) 296-5905 hiraig@seattleu.edu
Caitlin Nies, Assistant Coach (206) 296‐5905 niesc@seattleu.edu
Ben Reindel, Assistant Coach reindelb@seattleu.edu
W. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 fosterz@seattleu.edu
M. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach (206) 296‐6423 fosterz@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look, Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Justin Roe, Volunteer Assistant Coach roeju@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach (206) 220-8407 reeba@seattleu.edu
Matt Look, Assistant Coach lookma@seattleu.edu
Justin Roe, Volunteer Assistant Coach roeju@seattleu.edu
Track and Field   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis, Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Throws (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Andrew Bloom, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints 509-301-6058 blooma@seattleu.edu
Mat Strum, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Volleyball   Return To Top
James Finley, Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Nikola Petrovic, Associate Head Coach (206) 296‐6058 petrovic@seattleu.edu
Katie Grajewski, Assistant Coach (206) 220‐8247 grajewsk@seattleu.edu
0
STAY CONNECTED TO Athletics