Seattle U Logo

Drip Pan

Seattle University Staff Directory
Seattle University Athletics
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
FAX: (206) 296-2154

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
University Administration Athletic Administration
Compliance Academic Support
Game Operations Athletics Communications
Sports Medicine Strength and Conditioning
Cheer and Dance
Baseball
M. Basketball
Cross Country
M. Golf
M. Soccer
M. Swimming
M. Tennis
Track and Field
W. Basketball
Cross Country
W. Golf
W. Rowing
W. Soccer
Softball
W. Swimming
W. Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
University Administration   Return To Top
Fr. Stephen Sundborg, S.J., University President
Tim Leary, Executive Vice President
Isiaah Crawford, University Provost
David Arnesen, Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
Athletic Administration   Return To Top
Bill Hogan, Director of Athletics (206)296-5451 hoganw@seattleu.edu
Roxanne Levenson, Associate Athletic Director for Internal Affairs/SWA (206) 296-6401 levensor@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra, Associate Athletic Director for Identity and Performance (206)296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Ken Winstead, Associate Athletic Director/Senior Fundraiser (206) 296-2598 winsteak@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farrell, Associate Athletic Director for Administration (206) 296-2346 farrells@seattleu.edu
Erin Engelhardt, Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
Jo Anne Hume, Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 humej@seattleu.edu
Mai Nguyen, Director of Athletics Finance (206) 220-8582 nguyenma@seattleu.edu
Libby Johnson, Coordinator of Tickets and Fan Development (206) 296-2835 johnsoel@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty, Athletic Development Officer (206)296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Blake McMahon, Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 mcmahonb@seattleu.edu
Janessa Oppegard, Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 206-220-8581 oppegard@seattleu.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Chelsea Herman, Compliance Coordinator (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan, Academic Performance Coordinator hulbertj@seattleu.edu
Andy Patton, Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support pattona@seattleu.edu
Valerie Stahl, Graduate Assistant For Student-Athlete Support stahlv@seattleu.edu
Game Operations   Return To Top
Rebekah Ray, Coordinator of Game Operations (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Athletics Communications   Return To Top
Jason Behenna, Athletics Communications Director (Contact for MBB, VOL, BASE, SWIM, XC, T&F, GOLF) (206)296-5915 behennaj@seattleu.edu
Mollie Hanke, Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (Contact for WBB, MSOC, WSOC, MTEN, WTEN, SOFT, WROW) (206) 296-2490 hankem@seattleu.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Matthew Bussman, Head Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5432 bussmanm@seattleu.edu
Caroline Durocher, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 durochec@seattleu.edu
Amanda Pruden, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8215 prudena@seattleu.edu
Adriana Logan, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine logana2@seattleu.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Alex Keough, Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 206-296-2337 keougha@seattleu.edu
Wesley Phillips, Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 206-220-8298 philli40@seattleu.edu
Isaiah Gonzales, Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning
Baseball   Return To Top
Donny Harrel, Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Mike Nadeau, Assistant Coach nadeaumi@seattleu.edu
Elliott Cribby, Pitching Coach (206) 398-4396 cribbye@seattleu.edu
Jeff James, Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 jamesje@seattleu.edu
Cody Ryckman, Director of Baseball Operations (206) 765-6369 codyr2@uw.edu
Cheer and Dance   Return To Top
Travis Millspaugh, Cheerleading Head Coach (206) 384-6159 mill2256@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball   Return To Top
Cameron Dollar, Head Coach (206) 296-5872 dollarc@seattleu.edu
Donald Dollar, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6403 dollard@seattleu.edu
Darren Talley, Assistant Coach (206)296-6420 talleyd@seattleu.edu
Mike Jones, Director of Men's Basketball Operations (206) 398-4415 jonesmi@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball   Return To Top
Joan Bonvicini, Head Coach (206) 296-6406 bonvicij@seattleu.edu
Kristen O'Neill, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 oneillk@seattleu.edu
Vivian Frieson, Assistant Coach
Derek Liebert, Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 liebertd@seattleu.edu
Eliot Mar, Women's Basketball Department Intern
Cross Country   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
M. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
Ann Swanson, Assistant Coach swansoan@seattleu.edu
W. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
Ann Swanson, Assistant Coach swansoan@seattleu.edu
W. Rowing   Return To Top
Jenny Park, Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
Liana Demaris, Assistant Coach
Katie Holtvogt, Assistant Coach
Christian Youngs, Assistant Coach
M. Soccer   Return To Top
Peter Fewing, Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jeff Koch, Assistant Coach kochje@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello, Volunteer Assistant Coach
W. Soccer   Return To Top
Julie Woodward, Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman, Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
Allison Tenney, Assistant Coach
Carlee Norquist, Director of Operations
Softball   Return To Top
Dan Powers, Head Coach (206) 296-5905 powersd@seattleu.edu
Brandi Gordon, Assistant Coach seattleusoftballcamps@gmail.com
Liza Teichler, Volunteer Coach
W. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
M. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis   Return To Top
Mark Frisby, Head Coach frisbym@seattleu.edu
Mark Hooper, Assistant Coach hooperm@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis   Return To Top
Mark Frisby, Head Coach frisbym@seattleu.edu
Mark Hooper, Assistant Coach hooperm@seattleu.edu
Track and Field   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis, Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Javelin (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Daniel Sullivan, Assistant Coach - Sprints
Volleyball   Return To Top
James Finley, Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Nick Petrovic, Associate Head Coach petrovic@seattleu.edu
Sherisa Livingston, Assistant Coach livingss@seattleu.edu
Adam Frank, Assistant Coach (Volunteer)
Charlie Andrade, Video Coordinator andradch@seattleu.edu
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA