Seattle U Logo

Drip Pan

Seattle University Staff Directory
Seattle University Athletics
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
FAX: (206) 296-2154

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
University Administration Athletic Administration
Compliance Academic Support
Game Operations Athletics Communications
Tickets Sports Medicine
Strength and Conditioning Cheer and Dance
Baseball
M. Basketball
Cross Country
M. Golf
M. Soccer
M. Swimming
M. Tennis
Track and Field
W. Basketball
Cross Country
W. Golf
W. Rowing
W. Soccer
Softball
W. Swimming
W. Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
University Administration   Return To Top
Fr. Stephen Sundborg, S.J., University President
Tim Leary, Executive Vice President
Isiaah Crawford, University Provost
David Arnesen, Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
Athletic Administration   Return To Top
Bill Hogan, Director of Athletics (206)296-5451 hoganw@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra, Associate Athletic Director for Identity and Performance (206)296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Ken Winstead, Associate Athletic Director/Senior Fundraiser (206) 296-2598 winsteak@seattleu.edu
Shawn Farrell, Associate Athletic Director for Administration (206) 296-2346 farrells@seattleu.edu
Mai Nguyen, CFO/Director of Athletics Finance (206) 220-8582 nguyenma@seattleu.edu
Erin Engelhardt, Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-5603 engelhardte@seattleu.edu
Ryan Cook, Assistant Athletic Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 cookr@seattleu.edu
Kelsey Brown, Coordinator of Tickets and Fan Development (206) 296-2835 brownke@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty, Athletic Development Officer (206)296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Shelby White, Senior Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 whitesh@seattleu.edu
Janessa Oppegard, Travel Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 206-220-8581 oppegard@seattleu.edu
Lizetta Solarik, Graduate Assistant for Donor Relations solarikl@seattleu.edu
Caleb Janowski, Graduate Assistant for Marketing and Promotions janowski@seattleu.edu
Ella Odland, Graduate Assistant for Marketing and Promotions odlande@seattleu.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Chelsea Herman, Compliance Coordinator (206) 220-8527 hermanc@seattleu.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
JoAnn Hulbert-Eagan, Academic Performance Coordinator hulbertj@seattleu.edu
Game Operations   Return To Top
Rebekah Ray, Coordinator of Game Operations (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Athletics Communications   Return To Top
Jason Behenna, Athletics Communications Director (Contact for MBB, VOL, BASE, SWIM, XC, T&F, GOLF) (206)296-5915 behennaj@seattleu.edu
Mollie Hanke, Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (Contact for WBB, MSOC, WSOC, MTEN, WTEN, SOFT, WROW) (206) 296-2490 hankem@seattleu.edu
Kaelyn Sayles, Athletics Communications Assistant saylesk@seattleu.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Livia Mahaffie, Graduate Assistant for Ticket Operations mahaffie@seattleu.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Matthew Bussman, Head Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5432 bussmanm@seattleu.edu
Amanda Pruden, Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8215 prudena@seattleu.edu
Jason Dandino, Graduate Assistant for Sports Medicine dandinoj@seattleu.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Alex Keough, Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 206-296-2337 keougha@seattleu.edu
Isaiah Gonzales, Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning
Baseball   Return To Top
Donny Harrel, Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Elliott Cribby, Associate Head Coach (206) 398-4396 cribbye@seattleu.edu
Mike Nadeau, Assistant Coach nadeaumi@seattleu.edu
Jeff James, Volunteer Coach (206) 491-2118 jamesje@seattleu.edu
Cody Ryckman, Director of Baseball Operations (206) 765-6269 Codyr3@me.com
Cheer and Dance   Return To Top
Travis Millspaugh, Cheerleading Head Coach (206) 384-6159 mill2256@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball   Return To Top
Cameron Dollar, Head Coach (206) 296-5872 dollarc@seattleu.edu
Mike Jones, Assistant Coach (206) 398-4415 jonesmi@seattleu.edu
Lance LaVetter, Assistant Coach lavettel@seattleu.edu
Darren Talley, Assistant Coach (206)296-6420 talleyd@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball   Return To Top
Joan Bonvicini, Head Coach (206) 296-6406 bonvicij@seattleu.edu
Kristen Phillips, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 oneillk@seattleu.edu
Vivian Frieson, Assistant Coach
Sybil Dosty, Assistant Coach
Eliot Mar, Coordinator of Women's Basketball Operations
Ashlee Klingenberg, Women's Basketball Department Intern
Cross Country   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Caroline Austin, Volunteer Assistant Coach austinc@seattleu.edu
M. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
Ann Swanson, Assistant Coach swansoan@seattleu.edu
W. Golf   Return To Top
Marc Chandonnet, Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
Ann Swanson, Assistant Coach swansoan@seattleu.edu
W. Rowing   Return To Top
Jenny Park, Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
Liana Demaris, Assistant Coach
Katie Holtvogt, Assistant Coach
M. Soccer   Return To Top
Pete Fewing, Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jeff Koch, Assistant Coach kochje@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Vince Volpe, Volunteer Assistant Coach
W. Soccer   Return To Top
Julie Woodward, Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner, Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman, Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
Allison Tenney, Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Geoff Hirai, Head Coach (206) 296-5905 hiraig@seattleu.edu
Brandi Gordon, Assistant Coach gordonb@seattleu.edu
Liza Teichler, Volunteer Coach
W. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
M. Swimming   Return To Top
Craig Nisgor, Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Zach Foster, Assistant Coach
Katherine Kubancik, Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kubancik@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach reeba@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Reeb, Head Coach reeba@seattleu.edu
Track and Field   Return To Top
Trisha Steidl, Head Coach (206) 296-5772 steidlt@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis, Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Javelin (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Uli Steidl, Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 steidlu@seattleu.edu
Caroline Austin, Volunteer Assistant Coach - Distance austinc@seattleu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
James Finley, Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Nick Petrovic, Associate Head Coach petrovic@seattleu.edu
KC Bennett, Assistant Coach (206) 296-8247 bennetka@seattleu.edu
Charlie Andrade, Video Coordinator/Volunteer Assistant Coach andradch@seattleu.edu
Mary Ames, Director of Volleyball Operations (Volunteer) marylou.ames@uky.edu
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA
  • Porch drip pan