stop
Official Website of Seattle University Athletics
T&F
FINAL
Seattle U
at WAC Outdoor Championships
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
5
at Kansas City
4
T&F
FINAL
Seattle U
at WAC Outdoor Championships
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
8
vs NM State
7
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
7
vs NM State
21
T&F
FINAL
Seattle U
at WAC Outdoor Championships
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
5
vs NM State
17
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
3
at NM State
2
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
3
vs NM State
16
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
6
at Northern Colorado
12
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
5
at Northern Colorado
2
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
3
at Mississippi State
5
BASE
FINAL
Seattle U
4
at Northern Colorado
10
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
1
at Fordham
0
SB
FINAL
Seattle U
3
at Mississippi State
7

GoSeattleU.com Staff Directory

Seattle U Athletics
901 12th Street
P.O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090


UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION Return To Top UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Stephen Sundborg, S.J. Stephen Sundborg, S.J. University President University President
Tim Leary Tim Leary Executive Vice President Executive Vice President
David Arnesen David Arnesen Faculty Athletics Representative Faculty Athletics Representative arnesen@seattleu.edu
ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION Return To Top ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Shaney Fink Shaney Fink Director of Athletics (206) 296-6400 Director of Athletics (206) 296-6400 finks@seattleu.edu
Eric Guerra Eric Guerra Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-6027 Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Alex Romagnolo Alex Romagnolo Associate Athletic Director for Development (206) 296-5451 Associate Athletic Director for Development (206) 296-5451 romagnoloale@seattleu.edu
Rebekah Ray Rebekah Ray Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations/SWA (206) 296-5916 Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations/SWA (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Sarah Finney Sarah Finney Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications (206) 296-5915 Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications (206) 296-5915 finneysa@seattleu.edu
Matt Bomar Matt Bomar Assistant Athletic Director for Finance and Business Operations (206) 220-8581 Assistant Athletic Director for Finance and Business Operations (206) 220-8581 bomarm@seattleu.edu
Jerome Brown, Jr. Jerome Brown, Jr. Operations Coordinator (206) 220-8582 Operations Coordinator (206) 220-8582 brownjerome@seattleu.edu
Raechel Warren Raechel Warren Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 Administrative Assistant (206) 296-6400 warrenr2@seattleu.edu
ADVANCEMENT/DEVELOPMENT/DONOR RELATIONS Return To Top ADVANCEMENT/DEVELOPMENT/DONOR RELATIONS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Alex Romagnolo Alex Romagnolo Associate Athletic Director for Development (206) 296-5451 Associate Athletic Director for Development (206) 296-5451 romagnoloale@seattleu.edu
Judy Yu Judy Yu Assistant Athletic Director for Annual Fund (206) 398-4428 Assistant Athletic Director for Annual Fund (206) 398-4428 yuju@seattleu.edu
John Dougherty John Dougherty Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 Athletic Development Officer (206) 296-2829 dougherj@seattleu.edu
Sonam Phuntsok Sonam Phuntsok Donor Relations Assistant Donor Relations Assistant phuntsoksona@seattleu.edu
COMPLIANCE Return To Top COMPLIANCE Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Eric Guerra Eric Guerra Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-6027 Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-6027 guerrae@seattleu.edu
Teri Carson Teri Carson Assistant Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-5603 Assistant Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Services (206) 296-5603 carsont@seattleu.edu
Nikki Fausey Nikki Fausey Compliance Assistant (206) 296-8527 Compliance Assistant (206) 296-8527 fauseynicole@seattleu.edu
Robert Matthews Robert Matthews Student-Athlete Services Intern Student-Athlete Services Intern rmatthews@seattleu.edu
Jenna Sanders Jenna Sanders Eligibility Certifying Officer Eligibility Certifying Officer sandersje@seattleu.edu
Gabriella Santos Gabriella Santos Financial Aid Certifying Officer Financial Aid Certifying Officer santosg@seattleu.edu
COMMUNICATIONS Return To Top COMMUNICATIONS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sarah Finney Sarah Finney Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications (MBB, VB, BASE, ROW) (206) 296-5915 Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications (MBB, VB, BASE, ROW) (206) 296-5915 finneysa@seattleu.edu
Brian Vail Brian Vail Assistant Director of Communications (WBB, MSOC, WSOC, SB, M/W SWIM) (206) 296-2490 Assistant Director of Communications (WBB, MSOC, WSOC, SB, M/W SWIM) (206) 296-2490 vailbr@seattleu.edu
Samantha Sunseri Samantha Sunseri Communications Assistant (M/W XC, M/W TF, M/W TEN, M/W GOLF) Communications Assistant (M/W XC, M/W TF, M/W TEN, M/W GOLF) sunserisaman@seattleu.edu
CORPORATE RELATIONS Return To Top CORPORATE RELATIONS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Joe Knight Joe Knight Assistant Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 Assistant Director for Corporate Partnerships (206) 220-8579 knightjoseph@seattleu.edu
FACILITIES Return To Top FACILITIES Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Rebekah Ray Rebekah Ray Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations/SWA (206) 296-5916 Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations/SWA (206) 296-5916 rayr@seattleu.edu
Randy Venters Randy Venters Assistant Director for Equipment and Event Management Assistant Director for Equipment and Event Management ventersrandy@seattleu.edu
Zoe Pakes Zoe Pakes Game Day Experience and Operations Assistant Game Day Experience and Operations Assistant pakeszoe@seattleu.edu
Greg Smith Greg Smith Game Day Experience and Operations Assistant Game Day Experience and Operations Assistant gregsmith1508@gmail.com
MARKETING Return To Top MARKETING Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Eric Guttorp Eric Guttorp Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Fan Engagement (206) 220-8513 Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Fan Engagement (206) 220-8513 guttorpe@seattleu.edu
Carol Cunningham Carol Cunningham Marketing and Promotions Assistant (206) 220-8540 Marketing and Promotions Assistant (206) 220-8540 cunninghamca@seattleu.edu
Izzy Geronimo Izzy Geronimo Marketing and Promotions Assistant (206) 220-8540 Marketing and Promotions Assistant (206) 220-8540 geronimo@seattleu.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES Return To Top STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Dan Scheid Dan Scheid Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-6122 Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-6122 scheidd@seattleu.edu
Katie Qualls Katie Qualls Assistant Director for Academics & Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-2365 Assistant Director for Academics & Student-Athlete Support (206) 296-2365 quallskather@seattleu.edu
Blake Cleveringa Blake Cleveringa Student-Athlete Support Assistant (206) 296-6319 Student-Athlete Support Assistant (206) 296-6319 cleverin@seattleu.edu
SPORTS MEDICINE Return To Top SPORTS MEDICINE Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sarah Pfau Sarah Pfau Director of Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 Director of Sports Medicine (206) 296-5432 pfausarah@seattleu.edu
Jason Dandino Jason Dandino Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8215 Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8215 dandinoj@seattleu.edu
Tiffany Mallick Tiffany Mallick Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 Athletic Trainer (206) 296-5452 mallickt@seattleu.edu
Andrew Schultz Andrew Schultz Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 schult23@seattleu.edu
Meggie Stafne Meggie Stafne Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 Assistant Athletic Trainer (206) 220-8441 stafnem@seattleu.edu
Michael Erickson, MD Michael Erickson, MD Head Team Physician (206) 320-2600 Head Team Physician (206) 320-2600
Scott Hormel, MD Scott Hormel, MD Orthopedic Surgeon (206) 386-2600 Orthopedic Surgeon (206) 386-2600
William Wagner, Jr., MD William Wagner, Jr., MD Orthopedic Surgeon (206) 296-6252 Orthopedic Surgeon (206) 296-6252
Dan McKay, DDS Dan McKay, DDS Dentist (206) 381-3055 Dentist (206) 381-3055
Nick Thorburn, DC Nick Thorburn, DC Chiropractor (253) 759-1500 Chiropractor (253) 759-1500
Elizabeth Boyer, PhD Elizabeth Boyer, PhD Sports Psychologist Sports Psychologist
STRENGTH Return To Top STRENGTH Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Cam Williams Cam Williams Head Strength, Speed & Conditioning Coach (206) 296-2337 Head Strength, Speed & Conditioning Coach (206) 296-2337 williaca@seattleu.edu
Jen Peterson Jen Peterson Strength, Speed & Conditioning Coach (206) 296-2337 Strength, Speed & Conditioning Coach (206) 296-2337 petersje@seattleu.edu
Colton Kaiser Colton Kaiser Strength, Speed & Conditioning Assistant Strength, Speed & Conditioning Assistant kaiserc2@seattleu.edu
TICKETS Return To Top TICKETS Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Bill Peck Bill Peck Assistant Athletic Director for Ticketing and Development (206) 296-2835 Assistant Athletic Director for Ticketing and Development (206) 296-2835 peckw@seattleu.edu
Hannah Greider Hannah Greider Ticket Operations Assistant (206) 296-2820 Ticket Operations Assistant (206) 296-2820 greiderh@seattleu.edu
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Donny Harrel Donny Harrel Head Coach (206) 398-4399 Head Coach (206) 398-4399 harreld@seattleu.edu
Greg Goetz Greg Goetz Assistant Coach (206) 398-4397 Assistant Coach (206) 398-4397 goetzg@seattleu.edu
Wes Long Wes Long Assistant Coach (206) 398-4396 Assistant Coach (206) 398-4396 longw2@seattleu.edu
Millard Dawson Millard Dawson Volunteer Coach Volunteer Coach dawsonmillar@seattleu.edu
Phil Mann Phil Mann Director of Baseball Operations Director of Baseball Operations mannp1@seattleu.edu
M. Basketball Return To Top M. Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jim Hayford Jim Hayford Head Coach Head Coach hayfordj@seattleu.edu
Chris Victor Chris Victor Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6420 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6420 victorch@seattleu.edu
Alex Pribble Alex Pribble Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6403 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6403 apribble@seattleu.edu
Sam Kirby Sam Kirby Assistant Coach (206) 398-4415 Assistant Coach (206) 398-4415 kirbys1@seattleu.edu
Mike Odland Mike Odland Director of Operations (206) 398-4597 Director of Operations (206) 398-4597 odlandm@seattleu.edu
Patrick Mulligan Patrick Mulligan Director of Player Development Director of Player Development mulligap@seattleu.edu
W. Basketball Return To Top W. Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Suzy Barcomb Suzy Barcomb Head Coach (206) 296-6406 Head Coach (206) 296-6406 barcombm@seattleu.edu
Joddie Gleason Joddie Gleason Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2641 gleasonj@seattleu.edu
Skip Gleason Skip Gleason Assistant Coach (206) 296-5757 Assistant Coach (206) 296-5757 gleasons@seattleu.edu
Toni Thomas Toni Thomas Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 Assistant Coach (206) 296-5483 thomast@seattleu.edu
Eliot Mar Eliot Mar Director of Operations (206) 296-2631 Director of Operations (206) 296-2631 marj2@seattleu.edu
Cross Country Return To Top Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Head Coach (206) 296-5772 Head Coach (206) 296-5772 sullivak@seattleu.edu
Tyler King Tyler King Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 Assistant Coach (206) 220-8401 kingt@seattleu.edu
Clara Nichols Clara Nichols Assistant Coach Assistant Coach nicholsc@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis Chad Pharis Assistant Coach (206) 296-2356 Assistant Coach (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
M. Golf Return To Top M. Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Marc Chandonnet Marc Chandonnet Head Coach (206) 220-8511 Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Golf Return To Top W. Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Marc Chandonnet Marc Chandonnet Head Coach (206) 220-8511 Head Coach (206) 220-8511 chandonm@seattleu.edu
W. Rowing Return To Top W. Rowing Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jenny Park Jenny Park Head Coach (206) 220-8239 Head Coach (206) 220-8239 jlpark@seattleu.edu
Betsy Bayliss Betsy Bayliss Assistant Coach Assistant Coach baylissb@seattleu.edu
M. Soccer Return To Top M. Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Pete Fewing Pete Fewing Head Coach (206) 296-5498 Head Coach (206) 296-5498 fewingp@seattleu.edu
Nate Daligcon Nate Daligcon Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-2358 daligcon@seattleu.edu
Jake Feener Jake Feener Assistant Coach (206) 296-2358 Assistant Coach (206) 296-2358 feenerj@seattleu.edu
Bill Colello Bill Colello Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach bcolello@redapt.com
Vince Volpe Vince Volpe Player Development Coordinator Player Development Coordinator volpev@pacificventures.com
W. Soccer Return To Top W. Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Julie Woodward Julie Woodward Head Coach (206) 296-5482 Head Coach (206) 296-5482 woodward@seattleu.edu
Rich Schreiner Rich Schreiner Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 Associate Head Coach (206) 296-6964 rschrein@seattleu.edu
Chris Wells Chris Wells Assistant Coach Assistant Coach wellschristo@seattleu.edu
Scott Newman Scott Newman Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach newmans@seattleu.edu
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Geoff Hirai Geoff Hirai Head Coach (206) 296-5905 Head Coach (206) 296-5905 hiraig@seattleu.edu
Caitlin Nies Caitlin Nies Assistant Coach (206) 296‐5905 Assistant Coach (206) 296‐5905 niesc@seattleu.edu
Ashley Lokey Ashley Lokey Assistant Coach Assistant Coach lokeya@seattleu.edu
Marika Yaplee Marika Yaplee Director of Operations Director of Operations
M. Swimming Return To Top M. Swimming Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Craig Nisgor Craig Nisgor Head Coach (206) 296-6402 Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Maggie Kroemer Maggie Kroemer Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kroemermagda@seattleu.edu
Chelsea Bailey Chelsea Bailey Assistant Coach Assistant Coach baileyc3@seattleu.edu
Maki Moore Maki Moore Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Andy Lee Andy Lee Volunteer Coach Volunteer Coach leeandrew@seattleu.edu
W. Swimming Return To Top W. Swimming Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Craig Nisgor Craig Nisgor Head Coach (206) 296-6402 Head Coach (206) 296-6402 nisgorc@seattleu.edu
Maggie Kroemer Maggie Kroemer Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 Assistant Coach (206) 296-6423 kroemermagda@seattleu.edu
Chelsea Bailey Chelsea Bailey Assistant Coach Assistant Coach baileyc3@seattleu.edu
Maki Moore Maki Moore Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Andy Lee Andy Lee Volunteer Coach Volunteer Coach leeandrew@seattleu.edu
M. Tennis Return To Top M. Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Joey Barnes Joey Barnes Head Coach (206) 220-8407 Head Coach (206) 220-8407 barnesjoseph@seattleu.edu
Chris Borden Chris Borden Assistant Coach Assistant Coach bordenc@seattleu.edu
Sonam Phuntsok Sonam Phuntsok Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach phuntsoksona@seattleu.edu
W. Tennis Return To Top W. Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Joey Barnes Joey Barnes Head Coach (206) 220-8407 Head Coach (206) 220-8407 barnesjoseph@seattleu.edu
Chris Borden Chris Borden Assistant Coach Assistant Coach bordenc@seattleu.edu
Sonam Phuntsok Sonam Phuntsok Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach phuntsoksona@seattleu.edu
Track and Field Return To Top Track and Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Head Coach (206) 296-5772 Head Coach (206) 296-5772 sullivak@seattleu.edu
Chad Pharis Chad Pharis Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Throws (206) 296-2356 Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps/Throws (206) 296-2356 pharisc@seattleu.edu
Tyler King Tyler King Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 Assistant Coach - Distance (206) 220-8401 kingt@seattleu.edu
Clara Nichols Clara Nichols Assistant Coach - Distance Assistant Coach - Distance nicholsc@seattleu.edu
Carey Campbell Carey Campbell Assistant Coach - Throws Assistant Coach - Throws
Tony Monroe Tony Monroe Assistant Coach - Jumps/Sprints Assistant Coach - Jumps/Sprints
Zaquita "Zee" McClanahan Zaquita "Zee" McClanahan Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
James Finley James Finley Head Coach (206) 296-6426 Head Coach (206) 296-6426 finleyj@seattleu.edu
Cheri Lindsay Cheri Lindsay Assistant Coach/Co-Recruiting Coordinator (206) 296-6058 Assistant Coach/Co-Recruiting Coordinator (206) 296-6058 lindsaycheri@seattleu.edu
Giedre Tarnauskaite Giedre Tarnauskaite Assistant Coach/Co-Recruiting Coordinator (406) 544-0681 Assistant Coach/Co-Recruiting Coordinator (406) 544-0681 gtarnauskaite@seattleu.edu
Nicole Davis Nicole Davis Volunteer Coach Volunteer Coach
Dance Return To Top Dance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Miki Saito Miki Saito Dance Team Head Coach Dance Team Head Coach mksaito3@gmail.com
Jessica Fabroa Jessica Fabroa Assistant Coach Assistant Coach fabroaj@seattleu.edu
Erin Sheridan Erin Sheridan Assistant Coach Assistant Coach sherida7@seattleu.edu