Seattle U Logo

M. Soccer

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate
stop
Shane Haworth Named WAC Defensive Player of the Week
This is Haworth's second career honor.
Men's Soccer Downs Gonzaga, 1-0, to Cap Non-Conference
Massimino entered the game to score the game-winner within his first two minutes of play.
Roldan's First Career Goal Lifts Men's Soccer Over No. 24 OSU
Alex Roldan scored the game-winner in the 35th minute.
Men's Soccer to Close Non-Conference Schedule at Home
The Redhawks host Oregon State and Gonzaga to close non-conference play.
Shane Haworth Named WAC Defensive Player of the Week
This is Haworth's second career honor.
Men's Soccer Downs Gonzaga, 1-0, to Cap Non-Conference
Massimino entered the game to score the...
Roldan's First Career Goal Lifts Men's Soccer Over No. 24 OSU
Alex Roldan scored the game-winner in the 35th...
Men's Soccer to Close Non-Conference Schedule at Home
The Redhawks host Oregon State and Gonzaga to...
MSO Season Tickets
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Saturday , October 4
M. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Clyde Field - Orem, Utah
Friday , October 10
M. Soccer - 5:00 PM
vs. UNLV
Championship Field
Sunday , October 12
M. Soccer - 1:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
Saturday , October 18
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Championship Field
Friday , October 24
M. Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Kansas City
Durwood Soccer Stadium - Kansas City, Mo.
Sunday , October 26
M. Soccer - 12:00 PM
at Air Force
Soccer Stadium - Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday , October 31
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Houston Baptist
Championship Field
Sunday , November 2
M. Soccer - 1:00 PM
vs. University of the Incarnate Word
Championship Field
Friday , November 7
M. Soccer - 3:00 PM
at San Jose State
Spartan Soccer Field - San Jose, Calif.
Sunday , November 9
M. Soccer - 1:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Main Soccer Field - Bakersfield, Calif.
Thursday , November 13
M. Soccer - TBA
vs. WAC Tournament
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Thursday , November 13
Utah Valley vs. Seattle U
Thursday , November 13
Gonzaga vs. Seattle U
Thursday , November 13
Texas-Pan American vs. Seattle U
Thursday , November 13
New Mexico State vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
Sunday , September 28
M. Soccer - 3:00 PM
Friday , September 26
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Friday , September 19
M. Soccer - 4:00 PM
Sunday , September 14
M. Soccer - 1:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA