Seattle U Logo

W. Soccer

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate
stop
Women's Soccer Drops 1-0 Contest to Crosstown Huskies
The Redhawks host Portland and Utah Valley next weekend.
Women's Soccer to Host Washington in Crosstown Showdown
The Redhawks and Huskies are both ranked 9th in their respective NSCAA Regional polls.
Isabelle Butterfield Named WAC Offensive Player of the Week
This marks the team's third WAC honor in four weeks.
Women's Soccer Shuts Out St. Mary's in Moraga
Isabelle Butterfield scored her first career game-winner in the shutout.
Women's Soccer Drops 1-0 Contest to Crosstown Huskies
The Redhawks host Portland and Utah Valley next...
Women's Soccer to Host Washington in Crosstown Showdown
The Redhawks and Huskies are both ranked 9th in...
Isabelle Butterfield Named WAC Offensive Player of the Week
This marks the team's third WAC honor in four...
Women's Soccer Shuts Out St. Mary's in Moraga
Isabelle Butterfield scored her first career...
2014 Is Here
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Thursday , September 25
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Portland
Championship Field
Sunday , September 28
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Championship Field
Friday , October 3
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Grand Canyon
GCU Soccer Field - Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday , October 5
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Main Soccer Field - Bakersfield, Calif.
Friday , October 10
W. Soccer - 7:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer - 11:00 AM
vs. Bakersfield
Championship Field
Friday , October 17
W. Soccer - 2:00 PM
at New Mexico State
Soccer Athletic Complex - Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday , October 19
W. Soccer - 11:00 AM
at UTPA
Edinburg, Texas
Friday , October 24
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Kansas City
Championship Field
Sunday , October 26
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Chicago State
Championship Field
Saturday , November 1
W. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Clyde Field - Orem, Utah
Thursday , November 6
W. Soccer - TBA
vs. WAC Tournament
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Thursday , November 6
Seattle U vs. Oregon
Thursday , November 6
Portland vs. Seattle University
Thursday , November 6
Oregon State vs. Seattle University
Thursday , November 6
Utah Valley vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Friday , September 19
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday , September 14
W. Soccer - 2:30 PM
Friday , September 5
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Monday , September 1
W. Soccer - 8:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA