Seattle U Logo

W. Soccer

Bookmark Seattle University
stop
Verdoia Named Top 30 Candidate for NCAA Woman of the Year
The Redhawk alumna is just the third all-time for Seattle U and second for the WAC.
Women's Soccer to Face Gonzaga in Spokane
The Redhawks open a seven-game road swing, returning home October 9.
Women’s Soccer Defeats Vanderbilt to Close Homestand
The Redhawks now travel for seven straight games.
Women’s Soccer Falls to No. 24 Washington
The Redhawks host Vanderbilt on Sunday at 12 noon.
Verdoia Named Top 30 Candidate for NCAA Woman of the Year
The Redhawk alumna is just the third all-time for...
Women's Soccer to Face Gonzaga in Spokane
The Redhawks open a seven-game road swing,...
Women’s Soccer Defeats Vanderbilt to Close Homestand
The Redhawks now travel for seven straight games.
Women’s Soccer Falls to No. 24 Washington
The Redhawks host Vanderbilt on Sunday at 12 noon.
Shop in September and Save
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , September 4
W. Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
Friday , September 11
W. Soccer - 2:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Missoula, Mont.
Sunday , September 13
W. Soccer - 11:00 AM
vs. Creighton
Missoula, Mont.
Sunday , September 20
W. Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Saturday , September 26
W. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Friday , October 2
W. Soccer - 3:00 PM
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Sunday , October 4
W. Soccer - 1:00 PM
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
Friday , October 9
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Championship Field
Sunday , October 11
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Championship Field
Friday , October 16
W. Soccer - 5:00 PM
vs. CSU Bakersfield
Championship Field
Sunday , October 18
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , October 18
Harvard vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 18
Dartmouth vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 18
Washington vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 18
UMKC vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Sunday , August 30
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
Friday , August 28
W. Soccer - 4:30 PM
Sunday , August 23
W. Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday , August 21
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA
  • Porch drip pan