Seattle U Logo

Baseball

Men's Basketball vs Utah Valley
stop
Seattle U Baseball Cruises Past UTPA in 16-6 Victory
Redhawks score eight runs in first inning to open big lead
Redhawks Hold On for 9-6 Victory over Broncs
Seattle U takes advantage of five UTPA errors to win opening game of weekend series
Redhawks Earn WAC Series Win with 7-1 Victory Over UVU
Skubal earns first collegiate victory thanks to six shutout innings; Redhawks pound out 15 hits during game
Seattle U Loses to Utah Valley in WAC Baseball Contest
Redhawks reach base in every inning, but strand too many runners on base as Wolverines tie weekend series, setting up Sunday rubber game
Seattle U Baseball Cruises Past UTPA in 16-6 Victory
Redhawks score eight runs in first inning to open...
Redhawks Hold On for 9-6 Victory over Broncs
Seattle U takes advantage of five UTPA errors to...
Redhawks Earn WAC Series Win with 7-1 Victory Over UVU
Skubal earns first collegiate victory thanks to...
Seattle U Loses to Utah Valley in WAC Baseball Contest
Redhawks reach base in every inning, but strand...
2015 WAC
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Saturday , March 28
Baseball / 16 - 6 (W)
at Texas-Pan American
Edinburg Baseball Stadium - Edinburg, Texas
Sunday , March 29
Baseball - 9:00 AM
at Texas-Pan American
Edinburg Baseball Stadium - Edinburg, Texas
Wednesday, April 1
Baseball - 6:00 PM
at Oregon
Ron Tonkin Field - Hillsboro, Ore.
Thursday , April 2
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Sacramento State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , April 3
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Sacramento State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , April 4
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Sacramento State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Wednesday, April 8
Baseball - 4:00 PM
vs. Portland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , April 10
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , April 11
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , April 12
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , April 14
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
Friday , April 17
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. North Dakota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , April 18
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. North Dakota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , April 19
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. North Dakota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , April 21
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Washington
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Tuesday , April 21
Portland St vs. Seattle University
Tuesday , April 21
Portland St vs. Seattle University
Tuesday , April 21
NMSU vs. Seattle University
Tuesday , April 21
NMSU vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Friday , March 27
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Sunday , March 22
Baseball - 11:00 AM
Saturday , March 21
Baseball - 2:00 PM
Friday , March 20
Baseball - 5:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password
Redzone

Next Up Live On RedZone

SU Logo
There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA