Seattle U Logo

Baseball

Lids Team Store
stop
Seattle U Baseball Loses Non-Conference Game to Aggies
Olson picks up two RBI in loss; Redhawks host Washington Tuesday at Bannerwood Park
Seattle U Baseball Splits WAC Doubleheader With NMSU
Redhawks win first game, 9-3, and nearly pull off comeback from 6-0 deficit in second game, but Aggie closer gets crucial outs late in game to preserve doubleheader split
Redhawk Baseball Drops First Game of Weekend Series
After holding Redhawks scoreless in third inning, Aggies pull ahead in fourth inning, hold on for series-opening victory
Redhawks Take Season Series From Pilots With 9-4 Win
Everyone in lineup gets at least one hit as Redhawks collect 15 total hits; Genger pitches six scoreless innings to pick up third victory of year
Seattle U Baseball Loses Non-Conference Game to Aggies
Olson picks up two RBI in loss; Redhawks host...
Seattle U Baseball Splits WAC Doubleheader With NMSU
Redhawks win first game, 9-3, and nearly pull off...
Redhawk Baseball Drops First Game of Weekend Series
After holding Redhawks scoreless in third inning,...
Redhawks Take Season Series From Pilots With 9-4 Win
Everyone in lineup gets at least one hit as...
Nike Sport Camps
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Saturday , April 19
Baseball / 3 - 5 (L)
at New Mexico State
Presley Askew Field - Las Cruces, N.M.
Tuesday , April 22
Baseball - 6:00 PM
vs. Washington
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , April 25
Baseball - 1:00 PM
at North Dakota
Kraft Memorial Field - Grand Forks, N.D.
Saturday , April 26
Baseball - 12:00 PM
at North Dakota
Kraft Memorial Field - Grand Forks, N.D.
Sunday , April 27
Baseball - 11:00 AM
at North Dakota
Kraft Memorial Field - Grand Forks, N.D.
Tuesday , April 29
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
Friday , May 2
Baseball - 6:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , May 3
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , May 4
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , May 9
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Brent Brown Ballpark - Orem, Utah
Saturday , May 10
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Brent Brown Ballpark - Orem, Utah
Sunday , May 11
Baseball - 11:00 AM
at Utah Valley
Brent Brown Ballpark - Orem, Utah
Tuesday , May 13
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
Thursday , May 15
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , May 16
Baseball - 6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Friday , May 16
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Friday , May 16
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Friday , May 16
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Friday , May 16
Washington vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
Friday , April 18
Baseball - 5:30 PM
Friday , April 18
Baseball - 2:00 PM
Thursday , April 17
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Tuesday , April 15
Baseball - 3:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password
Redzone

Next Up Live On RedZone

SU Logo
There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA