Seattle U Logo

Baseball

stop
Seattle U Baseball Completes Weekend Sweep With 9-1 Win
Hammond earns first win of season with six shutout innings; Redhawks reach double figures in hits for fourth straight game
Seattle U Baseball Sweeps Saturday Twinbill from Knights
Dennis, Genger both earn quality starts as Redhawks earn 28 hits during two games against FDU
Baseball to Host Fairleigh Dickinson This Weekend
Redhawks, Knights both replacing games cancelled due to winter storm in southeastern part of country
Seattle U No Longer Part of USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Flight cancellations, current conditions prevent Redhawks from making cross-country trip to North Carolina for weekend tournament
Seattle U Baseball Completes Weekend Sweep With 9-1 Win
Hammond earns first win of season with six shutout...
Seattle U Baseball Sweeps Saturday Twinbill from Knights
Dennis, Genger both earn quality starts as...
Baseball to Host Fairleigh Dickinson This Weekend
Redhawks, Knights both replacing games cancelled...
Seattle U No Longer Part of USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Flight cancellations, current conditions prevent...
2015 WAC
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Tuesday , March 3
Baseball - 4:00 PM
vs. Portland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 6
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 7
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 8
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 10
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
Thursday , March 12
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Northwestern
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 13
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Northwestern (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 14
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Northwestern
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 20
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 21
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 22
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 27
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Texas-Pan American
Edinburg Baseball Stadium - Edinburg, Texas
Saturday , March 28
Baseball - 4:00 PM
at Texas-Pan American
Edinburg Baseball Stadium - Edinburg, Texas
Sunday , March 29
Baseball - 10:00 AM
at Texas-Pan American
Edinburg Baseball Stadium - Edinburg, Texas
Wednesday, April 1
Baseball - 6:00 PM
at Oregon
Ron Tonkin Field - Hillsboro, Ore.
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Wednesday, April 1
Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, April 1
Seattle University vs. CSU Bakersfield
Wednesday, April 1
Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, April 1
CSU Bakersfield vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Sunday , March 1
Baseball - 2:00 PM
Saturday , February 28
Baseball - 3:45 PM
Saturday , February 28
Baseball - 1:00 PM
Friday , February 27
Baseball - TBA

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA