Seattle U Logo

W. Basketball

mbb nov 21
stop
Women's Basketball to Travel to WSU, Montana State
The Redhawks will host seven straight home games following this road trip.
O'Toole is the first ever female police chief for the city of Seattle.
Women's Basketball Earns Comeback Win Over PSU
Afunugo led all players with 16 points, all scored in the second half alone.
W. Basketball Drops Season Opener at Long Beach State
Alexis Montgomery recorded a double-double with 14 points and 12 rebounds.
Women's Basketball to Travel to WSU, Montana State
The Redhawks will host seven straight home games...
O'Toole is the first ever female police chief for...
Women's Basketball Earns Comeback Win Over PSU
Afunugo led all players with 16 points, all scored...
W. Basketball Drops Season Opener at Long Beach State
Alexis Montgomery recorded a double-double with 14...
WBB Season Tickets
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , November 21
W. Basketball - 8:30 PM
at Washington State
Beasley Coliseum - Pullman, Wash.
Sunday , November 23
W. Basketball - 1:00 PM
at Montana State
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, Mont.
Saturday , November 29
W. Basketball - 1:00 PM
vs. Idaho
Connolly Center
Thursday , December 4
W. Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. Washington
KeyArena - Seattle, Wash.
Saturday , December 6
W. Basketball - 2:00 PM
vs. LMU
Connolly Center
Friday , December 12
W. Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. San Diego
Connolly Center
Sunday , December 14
W. Basketball - 2:00 PM
vs. San Francisco
Connolly Center
Wednesday, December 17
W. Basketball - 2:00 PM
vs. Montana
Connolly Center
Sunday , December 21
W. Basketball - 1:00 PM
vs. Idaho State
Connolly Center
Monday , December 29
W. Basketball - 7:00 PM
at Oregon
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, December 31
W. Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Connolly Center
Saturday , January 3
W. Basketball - 2:00 PM
vs. CSU Northridge
Connolly Center
Sunday , January 4
W. Basketball - 2:00 PM
vs. CSU Fullerton
Connolly Center
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , January 4
Nebraska Omaha vs. Seattle University
Sunday , January 4
Washington vs. Seattle U
Sunday , January 4
Washington vs. University of the Pacific
Sunday , January 4
Montana vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
Sunday , November 16
W. Basketball - 5:00 PM
Friday , November 14
W. Basketball - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5
W. Basketball - 7:00 PM
Saturday , November 1
W. Basketball - 4:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA