Seattle U Logo

Baseball

WBB Weekend
stop
Redhawk Baseball Institute to Host Spring Camp
Two-day camp for high school players to take place Feb. 7-8 at Meridian Park in Shoreline
Date Set for 2015 Meet the Redhawks Baseball Dinner
Hunting trip with head coach Donny Harrel one of items up for auction at annual event
Redhawk Baseball Signs Three to NLIs in November
Seattle U Baseball to welcome one local product, two Californians to squad starting in 2015-16
Redhawk Baseball Institute to Host Spring Camp
Two-day camp for high school players to take place...
Date Set for 2015 Meet the Redhawks Baseball Dinner
Hunting trip with head coach Donny Harrel one of...
Merry Christmas from SU Baseball!
Merry Christmas!
Redhawk Baseball Signs Three to NLIs in November
Seattle U Baseball to welcome one local product,...
2015 HOF
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , February 13
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , February 14
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , February 15
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , February 17
Baseball - 2:00 PM
at Portland
Joe Etzel Field - Portland, Ore.
Friday , February 20
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Cal State Northridge
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , February 21
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Cal State Northridge (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , February 22
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Cal State Northridge
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , February 27
Baseball - 11:00 AM
vs. Richmond
USA Baseball National Training Complex - Cary, N.C.
Saturday , February 28
Baseball - 10:00 AM
vs. Notre Dame
USA Baseball National Training Complex - Cary, N.C.
Sunday , March 1
Baseball - 9:00 AM
vs. Cincinnati
USA Baseball National Training Complex - Cary, N.C.
Tuesday , March 3
Baseball - 4:00 PM
vs. Portland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 6
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 7
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 8
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 10
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Tuesday , March 10
CSUB vs. Seattle University
Tuesday , March 10
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Tuesday , March 10
Grand Canyon vs. Seattle U
Tuesday , March 10
Utah Valley vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
No live stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA