Seattle U Logo

M. Soccer

O'Brien Open 2014
stop
Men's Soccer Defeats Furman in Season Opener
Jeff Rose scored both goals in the win.
Men's Soccer to Open Regular Season on East Coast
The Redhawks face Furman and College of Charleston this weekend.
Men's Soccer Chosen to Repeat as WAC Champs
Men's soccer won the WAC regular season and tournament titles in 2013.
Men's Soccer to Defend Conference Title in 2014
Seattle U to face two preseason ranked teams in 2014.
Men's Soccer Defeats Furman in Season Opener
Jeff Rose scored both goals in the win.
Men's Soccer to Open Regular Season on East Coast
The Redhawks face Furman and College of Charleston...
Men's Soccer Chosen to Repeat as WAC Champs
Men's soccer won the WAC regular season and...
Men's Soccer to Defend Conference Title in 2014
Seattle U to face two preseason ranked teams in...
MSO Season Tickets
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Sunday , August 31
M. Soccer - 11:30 AM
at College of Charleston
Blackbaud Stadium - Charleston, S.C.
Thursday , September 4
M. Soccer - 7:30 PM
at Washington
Husky Soccer Stadium - Seattle, Wash.
Friday , September 12
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. University of Pennsylvania
Championship Field
Sunday , September 14
M. Soccer - 1:00 PM
vs. University of Connecticut
Championship Field
Friday , September 19
M. Soccer - 4:00 PM
at St. Mary's
St. Mary's Stadium - Moraga, Calif.
Friday , September 26
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Oregon State
Championship Field
Sunday , September 28
M. Soccer - 3:00 PM
vs. Gonzaga
Championship Field
Saturday , October 4
M. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Clyde Field - Orem, Utah
Friday , October 10
M. Soccer - 5:00 PM
vs. UNLV
Championship Field
Sunday , October 12
M. Soccer - 1:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , October 12
Eastern Wash vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
UPenn vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
UConn vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
Seattle U vs. Saint Mary's College
prev button
next button
Friday , August 29
M. Soccer - 2:00 PM
Saturday , August 23
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday , August 17
M. Soccer - 2:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA