Seattle U Logo

M. Soccer

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate
stop
Men's Soccer Travels to Face St. Mary's
The Redhawks return home on Sept. 26 vs. OSU and Sept. 28 vs. Gonzaga.
UConn Topples Men's Soccer, 3-1
Hamza Haddadi scored a goal off the bench in the mid-second half.
Men's Soccer Shuts Out Penn, 2-0
Jeff Rose and Brady Ballew scored for the Redhawks.
Men's Soccer to Honor 2004 Team, Sunday Broadcast Nationally
Sunday's match will be the NSCAATV Game of the Week while special halftime ceremonies will take place both days.
Men's Soccer Travels to Face St. Mary's
The Redhawks return home on Sept. 26 vs. OSU and...
UConn Topples Men's Soccer, 3-1
Hamza Haddadi scored a goal off the bench in the...
Men's Soccer Shuts Out Penn, 2-0
Jeff Rose and Brady Ballew scored for the...
Men's Soccer to Honor 2004 Team, Sunday Broadcast Nationally
Sunday's match will be the NSCAATV Game of the...
MSO Season Tickets
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , September 19
M. Soccer - 4:00 PM
at St. Mary's
St. Mary's Stadium - Moraga, Calif.
Friday , September 26
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Oregon State
Championship Field
Sunday , September 28
M. Soccer - 3:00 PM
vs. Gonzaga
Championship Field
Saturday , October 4
M. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Clyde Field - Orem, Utah
Friday , October 10
M. Soccer - 5:00 PM
vs. UNLV
Championship Field
Sunday , October 12
M. Soccer - 1:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
Saturday , October 18
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Championship Field
Friday , October 24
M. Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Kansas City
Durwood Soccer Stadium - Kansas City, Mo.
Sunday , October 26
M. Soccer - 12:00 PM
at Air Force
Soccer Stadium - Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday , October 31
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Houston Baptist
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Friday , October 31
Seattle U vs. Saint Mary's College
Friday , October 31
Washington vs. Seattle University
Friday , October 31
Seattle U vs. Oregon
Friday , October 31
Portland vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Sunday , September 14
M. Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday , September 12
M. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Thursday , September 4
M. Soccer - 7:30 PM
Sunday , August 31
M. Soccer - 11:30 AM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA