Seattle U Logo

Volleyball

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate
stop
Volleyball at #13 Oregon Before Starting WAC Play
Redhawks face Ducks in Eugene Tuesday evening, start fall quarter classes, head to Utah for WAC opener against Wolverines Saturday afternoon
Seattle U Volleyball Loses to Gonzaga
Ivanis leads Redhawks with 10 kills
Redhawks Earn Second Straight Five-Set Victory
Samadan collects career-high 22 kills, Vujcin contributes 16 kills as Seattle U defeats Montana, 15-10 in fifth set
Volleyball Rallies for Exciting 3-2 Win Over EWU
Samadan collects 12 of her 19 kills in final two sets; Ivanis notches double-double with 16 kills, 13 digs in first start on right side
Volleyball at #13 Oregon Before Starting WAC Play
Redhawks face Ducks in Eugene Tuesday evening,...
Seattle U Volleyball Loses to Gonzaga
Ivanis leads Redhawks with 10 kills
Redhawks Earn Second Straight Five-Set Victory
Samadan collects career-high 22 kills, Vujcin...
Volleyball Rallies for Exciting 3-2 Win Over EWU
Samadan collects 12 of her 19 kills in final two...
2014 Is Here
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Tuesday , September 23
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
at Oregon
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, Ore.
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball - 12:00 PM
at Utah Valley
UVU Activity Center - Orem, Utah
Thursday , October 2
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
vs. Texas-Pan American
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
Saturday , October 4
Volleyball - 1:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
Thursday , October 9
Volleyball - 5:00 PM
at Chicago State
Dickens Center - Chicago, Ill.
Saturday , October 11
Volleyball - 11:00 AM
at Kansas City
Swinney Recreation Center - Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday , October 16
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
Saturday , October 18
Volleyball - 1:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
Saturday , October 25
Volleyball - 1:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
Thursday , October 30
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
at New Mexico State
Pan American Center - Las Cruces, N.M.
Saturday , November 1
Volleyball - 11:00 AM
at Texas-Pan American
UTPA Fieldhouse - Edinburg, Texas
Thursday , November 6
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
vs. Kansas City
Connolly Center (Seattle, Wash.)
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Thursday , November 6
Portland vs. Seattle University
Thursday , November 6
Oregon State vs. Seattle University
Thursday , November 6
Utah Valley vs. Seattle University
Thursday , November 6
Gonzaga vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Friday , September 19
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
Thursday , September 18
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
Tuesday , September 16
Volleyball - 6:00 PM
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball - 7:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA