Seattle U Logo

W. Tennis

stop
Women’s Tennis Falls, 5-2, at Air Force
SU will play two on Saturday in morning-and-night contests versus Montana State and Northern Colorado.
Women’s Tennis Drops Heartbreaker at Colorado State, 4-3
The Redhawks head to Colorado Springs for the remainder of this weekend's competition.
Women’s Tennis Drops Close Contest to Portland State
The Redhawks will have two weeks off from competition until a late-February trip to Colorado.
Women’s Tennis Drops Home Contest to Idaho
The Redhawks host Portland State next Friday.
Women’s Tennis Falls, 5-2, at Air Force
SU will play two on Saturday in morning-and-night...
Women’s Tennis Drops Heartbreaker at Colorado State, 4-3
The Redhawks head to Colorado Springs for the...
Women’s Tennis Drops Close Contest to Portland State
The Redhawks will have two weeks off from...
Women’s Tennis Drops Home Contest to Idaho
The Redhawks host Portland State next Friday.
2015 WAC
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Saturday , February 28
W. Tennis - 9:00 AM
vs. Montana State
Colorado Springs, Colo.
W. Tennis - 3:00 PM
vs. Northern Colorado
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sunday , March 1
W. Tennis - 7:00 AM
vs. Abilene Christian
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday , March 6
W. Tennis - 11:00 AM
vs. Portland
Seattle, Wash. - Amy Yee Tennis Center
Sunday , March 15
W. Tennis - 10:00 AM
vs. Eastern Washington
Seattle, Wash. - Sand Point
Friday , March 20
W. Tennis - 3:00 PM
vs. Chicago State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Saturday , March 21
W. Tennis - 1:00 PM
vs. Texas-Pan American
Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday , March 22
W. Tennis - 9:00 AM
at New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Monday , March 23
W. Tennis - 9:00 AM
at UTEP
El Paso, Texas
Thursday , March 26
W. Tennis - 1:00 PM
vs. Cal Poly
Portland, Ore.
Saturday , April 4
W. Tennis - 3:00 PM
vs. Kansas City
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday , April 5
W. Tennis - 11:00 AM
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , April 5
Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Seattle University
Sunday , April 5
Seattle University vs. CSU Bakersfield
Sunday , April 5
Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Seattle U
Sunday , April 5
Bakersfield vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
Friday , February 27
W. Tennis - 11:00 AM
Thursday , February 26
W. Tennis - 10:00 AM
Friday , February 13
W. Tennis - 7:00 PM
Saturday , February 7
W. Tennis - 2:30 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA