Seattle U Logo

W. Tennis

WBB Weekend
stop
Geico Save of the Week
Geico Save of the Week
Seattle U Women’s Tennis Finishes Weekend With 4-3 Win
Kristen James clinched the win for the Redhawks.
Women's Tennis Battles Montana State in 5-2 Win
The Redhawks finish the weekend at Eastern Washington on Sunday.
Women's Tennis Falls 7-0 at Gonzaga
The Redhawks finish the weekend with matches Saturday and Sunday in eastern Washington.
Geico Save of the Week
Geico Save of the Week
Seattle U Women’s Tennis Finishes Weekend With 4-3 Win
Kristen James clinched the win for the Redhawks.
Women's Tennis Battles Montana State in 5-2 Win
The Redhawks finish the weekend at Eastern...
Women's Tennis Falls 7-0 at Gonzaga
The Redhawks finish the weekend with matches...
Stephanie Verodoia
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , January 30
W. Tennis - 4:00 PM
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Saturday , January 31
W. Tennis - 9:00 AM
vs. Weber State
Boise, Idaho
Saturday , February 7
W. Tennis - 2:30 PM
vs. Idaho
Seattle, Wash. - Sand Point
Friday , February 13
W. Tennis - 7:00 PM
vs. Portland State
Seattle, Wash. - Sand Point
Thursday , February 26
W. Tennis - 10:00 AM
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
Friday , February 27
W. Tennis - 11:00 AM
at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Saturday , February 28
W. Tennis - 7:00 AM
vs. Montana State
Colorado Springs, Colo.
W. Tennis - 7:00 PM
vs. Northern Colorado
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sunday , March 1
W. Tennis - 7:00 AM
vs. Abilene Christian
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Friday , March 6
W. Tennis - 7:00 PM
vs. Portland
Seattle, Wash. - Sand Point
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Friday , March 6
CSUB vs. Seattle University
Friday , March 6
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Friday , March 6
Grand Canyon vs. Seattle U
Friday , March 6
Utah Valley vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
Sunday , January 25
W. Tennis - 10:00 AM
Saturday , January 24
W. Tennis - 1:00 PM
Friday , January 23
W. Tennis - 5:00 PM
Thursday , January 22
W. Tennis - 3:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Courtyard Marriott
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA