Seattle U Logo

W. Soccer

O'Brien Open 2014
stop
Beck Named WAC Defensive Player of the Week
Beck's honor marks the team's second straight nod to open the season.
Women's Soccer Falls at Hawaii in OT
The Redhawks return home to host Eastern Washington on Friday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m.
Women's Soccer Earns Convincing Win Over NIU
Verdoia scored two goals while Ritzman and Moravec added one apiece.
Women's Soccer Takes First Road Trip of 2014
The Redhawks face Northern Illinois and Hawai'i in Honolulu.
Beck Named WAC Defensive Player of the Week
Beck's honor marks the team's second straight nod...
Women's Soccer Falls at Hawaii in OT
The Redhawks return home to host Eastern...
Women's Soccer Earns Convincing Win Over NIU
Verdoia scored two goals while Ritzman and Moravec...
Women's Soccer Takes First Road Trip of 2014
The Redhawks face Northern Illinois and Hawai'i in...
2014 Is Here
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , September 5
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Washington
Championship Field
Sunday , September 14
W. Soccer - 2:30 PM
at St. Mary's (CA)
St. Mary's Stadium - Moraga, Calif.
Friday , September 19
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Washington
Championship Field
Thursday , September 25
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. Portland
Championship Field
Sunday , September 28
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Championship Field
Friday , October 3
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Grand Canyon
GCU Soccer Field - Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday , October 5
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Main Soccer Field - Bakersfield, Calif.
Friday , October 10
W. Soccer - 7:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Championship Field
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer - 11:00 AM
vs. Bakersfield
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , October 12
Eastern Wash vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
UPenn vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
UConn vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 12
Seattle U vs. Saint Mary's College
prev button
next button
Monday , September 1
W. Soccer - 8:00 PM
Saturday , August 30
W. Soccer - 10:00 PM
Sunday , August 24
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
Friday , August 22
W. Soccer - 5:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Verizon
Coca Cola
Cobalt Mortgage
Courtyard Marriott
Swedish Health
Springhill Suites
Seattle Bagel Bakery
The coverage you need.  The price you want.
El Gaucho
Dairy Farmers of Washington
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA