Seattle U Logo

W. Soccer

WSO vs Ducks
stop
Women's Soccer Travels to Montlake, Hosts Vandy
The Redhawks face their third straight Pac-12 foe before hosting Vanderbilt.
Moravec Named First Featured Student-Athlete of 2015-16
Julia Moravec assisted the game-winner vs. Oregon on Aug. 23.
GEICO Save of the Week
GEICO Save of the Week - Brianna Smallidge
Women's Soccer Preserves Shutout, Defeats Oregon in 2OT
Karli White scored her first career goal for the game-winner in double overtime.
Women's Soccer Travels to Montlake, Hosts Vandy
The Redhawks face their third straight Pac-12 foe...
Moravec Named First Featured Student-Athlete of 2015-16
Julia Moravec assisted the game-winner vs. Oregon...
GEICO Save of the Week
GEICO Save of the Week - Brianna Smallidge
Women's Soccer Preserves Shutout, Defeats Oregon in 2OT
Karli White scored her first career goal for the...
Rudy's Kids Club
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , August 28
W. Soccer - 4:30 PM
at Washington
Husky Soccer Stadium
Sunday , August 30
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Vanderbilt
Championship Field
Friday , September 4
W. Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
Friday , September 11
W. Soccer - 2:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Missoula, Mont.
Sunday , September 13
W. Soccer - 11:00 AM
vs. Creighton
Missoula, Mont.
Sunday , September 20
W. Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
Saturday , September 26
W. Soccer - 6:00 PM
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Friday , October 2
W. Soccer - 3:00 PM
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Sunday , October 4
W. Soccer - 1:00 PM
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
Friday , October 9
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
vs. University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Championship Field
Sunday , October 11
W. Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. New Mexico State
Championship Field
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , October 11
UC Davis vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 11
Vanderbilt vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 11
Gonzaga vs. Seattle University
Sunday , October 11
Harvard vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Sunday , August 23
W. Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday , August 21
W. Soccer - 7:00 PM
Thursday , August 13
W. Soccer - 3:30 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA
  • Porch drip pan