Seattle U Logo

Baseball

CBI First Round
stop
Baseball Defeats UTRGV in Game Two of Three Game Series
The Redhawks look for the series sweep on Sunday at 12 noon.
Baseball Picks Up Win in First Game vs. UTRGV
Seattle U looks for the series win on Saturday at 5 p.m.
Baseball Ties Game, Falls on Late UW Rally
The Redhawks look for their sixth straight WAC series win this weekend.
Nick Meservey Earns First Career WAC Pitcher of the Week Honor
The Redhawks return home for four games in the Seattle area this week.
Baseball Defeats UTRGV in Game Two of Three Game Series
The Redhawks look for the series sweep on Sunday...
Baseball Picks Up Win in First Game vs. UTRGV
Seattle U looks for the series win on Saturday at...
Baseball Ties Game, Falls on Late UW Rally
The Redhawks look for their sixth straight WAC...
Nick Meservey Earns First Career WAC Pitcher of the Week Honor
The Redhawks return home for four games in the...
GEICO Save of the Week Apr. 5
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Sunday , May 1
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , May 3
Baseball - 5:30 PM
at Oregon State
Goss Stadium - Corvallis, Ore.
Friday , May 6
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at New Mexico State
Presley Askew Field - Las Cruces, N.M.
Saturday , May 7
Baseball - 12:00 PM
at New Mexico State
Presley Askew Field - Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday , May 8
Baseball - 10:00 AM
at New Mexico State
Presley Askew Field - Las Cruces, N.M.
Wednesday, May 11
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Washington State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , May 13
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Northern Colorado
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , May 14
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Northern Colorado
Bellevue College (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , May 15
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Northern Colorado
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Thursday , May 19
Baseball - TBA
at Sacramento State
John Smith Field - Sacramento, Calif.
Friday , May 20
Baseball - TBA
at Sacramento State
John Smith Field - Sacramento, Calif.
Saturday , May 21
Baseball - TBA
at Sacramento State
John Smith Field - Sacramento, Calif.
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball - TBA
vs. WAC Tournament
Hohokam Stadium - Mesa, Ariz.
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Wednesday, May 25
Utah Valley vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, May 25
UT Rio Grande Valley vs. Seattle U
Wednesday, May 25
Utah Valley vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, May 25
Utah Valley vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Saturday , April 30
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Friday , April 29
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Tuesday , April 26
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Sunday , April 24
Baseball - 10:00 AM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
MTR Western
Tulalip Tribes
Delta Dental
Geico
Pagliacci
Goldberg Jones
MTR Western
Lyft
BECU
My Neighbor
Rhein Haus
OPA Ortho
MTR Western
Seattle Sun Tan
MTR Western
El Gaucho
Flow Fitness
Buckleys
MTR Western
Swedish Health
Swedish Health
Seattle Goodwill
Uploaded Ad
Acura Lynnwood
Springhill Suites
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA