Seattle U Logo

Baseball

stop
Redhawk Baseball Drops Series Opener to Bakersfield
Seattle U does not take advantage of scoring opportunities in sixth, seventh innings
Seattle U Baseball Comeback Falls Short Against Huskies
Redhawks lose to Huskies, 4-3; Seattle U travels to face Bakersfield in key WAC weekend series
Redhawks Host Huskies Before Traveling to Bakersfield
Seattle U looks to defeat Washington for fifth straight season before key WAC series against CSUB Roadrunners
Seattle U Baseball Suffers Loss to North Dakota
Redhawks lose WAC series for first time this season, host Washington Tuesday at 5 p.m.
Redhawk Baseball Drops Series Opener to Bakersfield
Seattle U does not take advantage of scoring...
Seattle U Baseball Comeback Falls Short Against Huskies
Redhawks lose to Huskies, 4-3; Seattle U travels...
Redhawks Host Huskies Before Traveling to Bakersfield
Seattle U looks to defeat Washington for fifth...
Seattle U Baseball Suffers Loss to North Dakota
Redhawks lose WAC series for first time this...
2015 WAC
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Saturday , April 25
Baseball - 2:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Hardt Field - Bakersfield, Calif.
Sunday , April 26
Baseball - 12:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Hardt Field - Bakersfield, Calif.
Friday , May 1
Baseball - 6:30 PM
at Grand Canyon
Brazell Stadium - Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday , May 2
Baseball - 6:30 PM
at Grand Canyon
Brazell Stadium - Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday , May 3
Baseball - 12:00 PM
at Grand Canyon
Brazell Stadium - Phoenix, Ariz.
Wednesday, May 6
Baseball - 3:00 PM
at Portland
Joe Etzel Field - Portland, Ore.
Friday , May 8
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Chicago State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , May 9
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Chicago State
Bellevue College - Bellevue, Wash.
Sunday , May 10
Baseball - 10:00 AM
vs. Chicago State
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Monday , May 11
Baseball - 6:00 PM
vs. Pacific
Bellevue College - Bellevue, Wash.
Thursday , May 14
Baseball - 2:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Jackson Field - Greeley, Colo.
Friday , May 15
Baseball - 1:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Jackson Field - Greeley, Colo.
Saturday , May 16
Baseball - 11:00 AM
at Northern Colorado
Jackson Field - Greeley, Colo.
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball - TBA
vs. WAC Tournament
Hohokam Stadium - Mesa, Ariz.
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Wednesday, May 20
CSU Bakersfield vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, May 20
Seattle U vs. CSU Bakersfield
Wednesday, May 20
CSU Bakersfield vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, May 20
CSU Bakersfield vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Friday , April 24
Baseball - 6:00 PM
Tuesday , April 21
Baseball - 5:00 PM
Sunday , April 19
Baseball - 12:00 PM
Saturday , April 18
Baseball - 2:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA
  • Porch drip pan