Seattle U Logo

Baseball

stop
Baseball to Host Fairleigh Dickinson This Weekend
Redhawks, Knights both replacing games cancelled due to winter storm in southeastern part of country
Seattle U No Longer Part of USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Flight cancellations, current conditions prevent Redhawks from making cross-country trip to North Carolina for weekend tournament
Will Dennis Named WAC Pitcher of Week
Junior lefthander earns conference's weekly award after throwing complete game four-hitter against CSUN Friday
Redhawk Baseball Loses Series Finale to CSUN, 7-3
Cray hits team's first home run of season, but Redhawks unable to take advantage of late scoring chances
Baseball to Host Fairleigh Dickinson This Weekend
Redhawks, Knights both replacing games cancelled...
Seattle U No Longer Part of USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Flight cancellations, current conditions prevent...
Will Dennis Named WAC Pitcher of Week
Junior lefthander earns conference's weekly award...
Redhawk Baseball Loses Series Finale to CSUN, 7-3
Cray hits team's first home run of season, but...
2015 WAC
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , February 27
Baseball / - (-)
vs. USA Baseball-Irish Classic
USA Baseball National Training Complex - Cary, N.C.
Saturday , February 28
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson (Game One)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Baseball - 4:30 PM
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson (Game Two)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 1
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 3
Baseball - 4:00 PM
vs. Portland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 6
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 7
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 8
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 10
Baseball - 5:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Ballpark - Seattle, Wash.
Thursday , March 12
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Northwestern
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 13
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Northwestern (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 14
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Northwestern
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Friday , March 20
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 21
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 22
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Sunday , March 22
Seattle U vs. Bakersfield
Sunday , March 22
Bakersfield vs. Seattle U
Sunday , March 22
Seattle U vs. Washington
Sunday , March 22
GCU vs. Seattle University
prev button
next button
Friday , February 27
Baseball - TBA
Sunday , February 22
Baseball - 12:00 PM
Saturday , February 21
Baseball - 4:00 PM
Saturday , February 21
Baseball - 1:00 PM

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
Tulalip Resort Casino
Coca Cola
Springhill Suites
Courtyard Marriott
Seattle Bagel Bakery
El Gaucho
Swedish Health
Buckleys
OPA Ortho
T.S. Mchughs
Seattle Hand
Crowne Plaza Seattle
Cherry Street
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA