Seattle U Logo

Baseball

stop
Seattle U Picked to Finish Third in WAC Baseball Poll
Hurd, Skubal Voted Preseason All-WAC by League Coaches
Meet the Redhawks Baseball Dinner to Feature Jamie Moyer
Annual event signifying start of Seattle U baseball season to take place at Seattle Marriott Waterfront Friday, Feb. 5
Seattle U Athletics Announces 2016 Hall of Fame Class
Induction class represents five different sports, athletics staff; Induction luncheon to take place Saturday, Feb. 6, at Campion Tower Ballroom
Redhawk Baseball Helps Out in Community
Baseball players donate time to volunteer at Northwest Harvest, Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle U Picked to Finish Third in WAC Baseball Poll
Hurd, Skubal Voted Preseason All-WAC by League...
Meet the Redhawks Baseball Dinner to Feature Jamie Moyer
Annual event signifying start of Seattle U...
Seattle U Athletics Announces 2016 Hall of Fame Class
Induction class represents five different sports,...
Redhawk Baseball Helps Out in Community
Baseball players donate time to volunteer at...
GEICO Save of the Week Feb. 2
prev button
next button
Full Schedule
Friday , February 19
Baseball - 2:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Louis Guisto Field - Moraga, Calif.
Saturday , February 20
Baseball - 10:00 AM
at Saint Mary's (DH)
Louis Guisto Field - Moraga, Calif.
Sunday , February 21
Baseball - 12:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Louis Guisto Field - Moraga, Calif.
Friday , February 26
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , February 27
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , February 28
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 1
Baseball - 4:00 PM
at Portland
Joe Etzel Field - Portland, Ore.
Friday , March 4
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Oakland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 5
Baseball - 1:00 PM
vs. Oakland (DH)
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 6
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Oakland
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Tuesday , March 8
Baseball - 4:00 PM
at Portland
Joe Etzel Field - Portland, Ore.
Friday , March 11
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Minnesota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Saturday , March 12
Baseball - 2:00 PM
vs. Minnesota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Sunday , March 13
Baseball - 12:00 PM
vs. Minnesota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
Wednesday, March 16
Baseball - 5:00 PM
vs. Minnesota
Bannerwood Park (Bellevue, Wash.)
prev button
next button
View Live Stats
Wednesday, March 16
Grand Canyon vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, March 16
UTRGV vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, March 16
NMSU vs. Seattle University
Wednesday, March 16
Utah Valley vs. Seattle U
prev button
next button
No live stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password

Follow the Redhawks

My Account
prev button
MTR Western
Tulalip Tribes
Delta Dental
Geico
Pagliacci
Goldberg Jones
MTR Western
Lyft
Rhein Haus
OPA Ortho
BECU
My Neighbor
MTR Western
Seattle Sun Tan
MTR Western
El Gaucho
MTR Western
Swedish Health
Swedish Health
Seattle Goodwill
Flow Fitness
Buckleys
Uploaded Ad
Springhill Suites
next button
  • WAC
  • NCAA