stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

W. Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Time (PT)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
WSU Cougar Cup, hosted by Washington State University Palouse Ridge Golf Course - Pullman, WA All Day All Day
Palouse Ridge Golf Course - Pullman, WA
Tue, 
Sep 26
Couer D' Alene Collegiate Invitational Couer D' Alene Resort - Couer D' Alene, Idaho All Day All Day
Couer D' Alene Resort - Couer D' Alene, Idaho
Tue, 
Oct 10
 -
 Wed, Oct 11
UW Edean Invitational at Sahalee Sahalee Country Club - Sammamish, WA All Day All Day
Sahalee Country Club - Sammamish, WA
Mon, 
Oct 16
 -
 Tue, Oct 17
Pat Lesser-Harbottle Invitaional Tacoma Country and Golf Club - Tacoma, WA All Day All Day
Tacoma Country and Golf Club - Tacoma, WA
Mon, 
Feb 12
 -
 Tue, Feb 13
Long Beach State (Gold Rush) El Dorado Park Golf Course - Long Beach, CA All Day All Day
El Dorado Park Golf Course - Long Beach, CA
Sat, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Grand Canyon University Invitational Grand canyon University Golf Club - Glendale, AZ All Day All Day
Grand canyon University Golf Club - Glendale, AZ
Mon, 
Mar 05
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Fresno State Classic Copper River Country Club - Fresno, CA All Day All Day
Copper River Country Club - Fresno, CA
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Red Rocks Invitational, hosted by NAU Oak Creek Country Club - Sedona, AZ All Day All Day
Oak Creek Country Club - Sedona, AZ
Mon, 
Mar 26
 -
 Thu, Mar 29
2018 desert Intercollegiate, hosted by Portland State Ocotillo Golf resort - Chandler, AZ All Day All Day
Ocotillo Golf resort - Chandler, AZ
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
Wyoming Cowboy Invitational, hosted by University of Wyoming Southern Dunes Golf Club - Maricopa, AZ All Day All Day
Southern Dunes Golf Club - Maricopa, AZ
WAC Championship
Mon, 
Apr 16
 -
 Wed, Apr 18
WAC Championship Legacy Golf Club - Phoenix, AZ All Day All Day
Legacy Golf Club - Phoenix, AZ
* Conference Games
1
STAY CONNECTED TO W. Golf